Featured Event SEE EVENT

Philly Favorite

Greg Vernick

Vernick Food & Drink, Philadelphia

After coming up the ranks at Per Se and Jean Georges, Greg Vernick struck out on his own with Vernick Food &...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 10.06.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Sun, 06.02.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Nantucket, MA

Multiple Chefs

at Cru

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.03.2013

Dinner

Spring Sake, Global Flavor

Tim Cushman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.04.2013

Dinner

South Beach Sophisticate

Mathias Gervais

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.05.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Seamus Mullen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.05.2013

Dinner

Hot and Hotter Alabama

Chris Hastings

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.06.2013

Dinner

Virginia Luxury

Sean O'Connell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.07.2013

Lunch

Lovely Provençal Lunch

Christophe Bonnegrace

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.08.2013

Dinner

Southern Comfort Redux

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.09.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

San Francisco

Multiple Chefs

at M.Y. China

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.10.2013

Dinner

Willamette Wine Country

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.11.2013

Dinner

Eclectic Italian

Massimo Patano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.12.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Alex Guarnaschelli

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.12.2013

A Movable Feast

at 101W15

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.13.2013

Dinner

The Four Seasons: Past and Present

Pecko Zantilaveevan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.15.2013

Special Event

The JBF Biannual Cookbook Sale

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.17.2013

Dinner

Heart and Soil

Michael Carrino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.18.2013

Dinner

South Beach Sizzle

Sean Brasel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.19.2013

Dinner

Hip Italian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.20.2013

Dinner

Chilies and Chocolate

Jesse T. Perez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.21.2013

Dinner

Taste of Italy and France

Kevin O'Donnell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.22.2013

Dinner

Modern Vintage

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.24.2013

Dinner

Vegetable Barbecue

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.27.2013

Dinner

Modern Japanese

Makoto Okuwa

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

July 2014

S M T W T F S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Starr of Philadelphia Tue, 07.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Cocktails Through the Ages Wed, 07.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Crested Butte, CO Thu, 07.10.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Bastille Day Elegance Mon, 07.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
San Francisco Stunner Tue, 07.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.16.2014
 
Summertime Italian Feast Wed, 07.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Walla Walla, WA Fri, 07.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Walla Walla, WA Fri, 07.18.2014
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
New England Summer Mon, 07.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Allure of Southeast Asia Tue, 07.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 07.23.2014
 
La Vie en Rosé Wed, 07.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
More Latin Heat Thu, 07.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Chefs & Champagne® Sat, 07.26.2014
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Tour of Eastern Provinces Wed, 07.30.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam