Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chef Collaboration

Jesse Schenker

The Gander and Recette, NYC

Close friends and culinary kindred spirits Jesse Schenker, of the Gander and acclaimed West Village restaurant...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.08.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 07.01.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.08.2013

Dinner

Softshell Crab Extravaganza

Chris Siversen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.09.2013

Dinner

Chicago’s Breakout Star

Edward Kim

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.10.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Edward Lee

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.10.2013

Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Summer Cocktails

Junior Merino

at 101W15

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.10.2013

Dinner

Art Deco Revival

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.11.2013

Dinner

Latin Heat

Victor Albisu

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.15.2013

Dinner

Bastille Day Fête

Christophe Poteaux

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.16.2013

Dinner

Southern-Inspired Italian Feast

Josh Moore

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.17.2013

Dinner

Sunshine State Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.18.2013

Dinner

Summertime Beef Bash

Preston Clark

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.20.2013

Special Event

Chefs & Champagne® New York

Multiple Chefs

at Wölffer Estate

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.23.2013

Dinner

The Whimsical Kitchen

Najat Kaanache

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.24.2013

Dinner

Italian, American, Fabulous

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.25.2013

Dinner

Foxy Foxwoods

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.29.2013

Dinner

Vegetable Dégustation

Vikram Sunderam

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.30.2013

Dinner

Spanish Wine Lovers’ Dinner

Manuel Berganza

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

August 2013

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Beard’s Barbecue Joint Thu, 08.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Momofuku Collective Mon, 08.05.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Rustic Farmhouse Feast Tue, 08.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 08.07.2013
 
Georgetown Tradition Wed, 08.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Heritage Pork Feast Thu, 08.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Soulful Supper Tue, 08.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 08.14.2013
 
La Vie en Rosé Wed, 08.14.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Washington Bounty Thu, 08.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Washington, D.C. Sun, 08.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Modern Mediterranean Mon, 08.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Summer Elegance Tue, 08.20.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Ultimate Island Luxury Wed, 08.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam