Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chef Collaboration

Jesse Schenker

The Gander and Recette, NYC

Close friends and culinary kindred spirits Jesse Schenker, of the Gander and acclaimed West Village restaurant...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.08.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 07.01.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.08.2013

Dinner

Softshell Crab Extravaganza

Chris Siversen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.09.2013

Dinner

Chicago’s Breakout Star

Edward Kim

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.10.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Edward Lee

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.10.2013

Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Summer Cocktails

Junior Merino

at 101W15

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.10.2013

Dinner

Art Deco Revival

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.11.2013

Dinner

Latin Heat

Victor Albisu

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.15.2013

Dinner

Bastille Day Fête

Christophe Poteaux

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.16.2013

Dinner

Southern-Inspired Italian Feast

Josh Moore

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.17.2013

Dinner

Sunshine State Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.18.2013

Dinner

Summertime Beef Bash

Preston Clark

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.20.2013

Special Event

Chefs & Champagne® New York

Multiple Chefs

at Wölffer Estate

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.23.2013

Dinner

The Whimsical Kitchen

Najat Kaanache

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.24.2013

Dinner

Italian, American, Fabulous

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.25.2013

Dinner

Foxy Foxwoods

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.29.2013

Dinner

Vegetable Dégustation

Vikram Sunderam

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.30.2013

Dinner

Spanish Wine Lovers’ Dinner

Manuel Berganza

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

September 2013

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Heartland Classic Revisited Mon, 09.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Nashville Tue, 09.10.2013
 
Sunset Social Tue, 09.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 09.11.2013
 
Mad About Mad Men Wed, 09.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Atlantic Beach, FL Thu, 09.12.2013
 
Fabulous Denver Five Thu, 09.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
San Diego Sat, 09.14.2013
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Brunch-B-Q Sun, 09.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Carolina Grandeur Mon, 09.16.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Flavors of Indonesia Tue, 09.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Summer of Riesling Wed, 09.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Chicago Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Northern Italian Powerhouse Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Taste America: Miami Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Austin Romantic Sat, 09.21.2013
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Back Bay Elegance Mon, 09.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
From the Farm Tue, 09.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.25.2013
 
Spirit of Bourbon Street Wed, 09.25.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Rustic Gem Thu, 09.26.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Vancouver Visionary Fri, 09.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Oregon Heirloom Sat, 09.28.2013
 
Taste America: Las Vegas Sat, 09.28.2013
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Chesapeake Bounty Mon, 09.30.2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam