Featured Event SEE EVENT

Philly Favorite

Greg Vernick

Vernick Food & Drink, Philadelphia

After coming up the ranks at Per Se and Jean Georges, Greg Vernick struck out on his own with Vernick Food &...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 10.06.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 07.01.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.08.2013

Dinner

Softshell Crab Extravaganza

Chris Siversen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.09.2013

Dinner

Chicago’s Breakout Star

Edward Kim

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.10.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Edward Lee

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.10.2013

Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Summer Cocktails

Junior Merino

at 101W15

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.10.2013

Dinner

Art Deco Revival

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.11.2013

Dinner

Latin Heat

Victor Albisu

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.15.2013

Dinner

Bastille Day Fête

Christophe Poteaux

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.16.2013

Dinner

Southern-Inspired Italian Feast

Josh Moore

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.17.2013

Dinner

Sunshine State Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.18.2013

Dinner

Summertime Beef Bash

Preston Clark

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.20.2013

Special Event

Chefs & Champagne® New York

Multiple Chefs

at Wölffer Estate

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.23.2013

Dinner

The Whimsical Kitchen

Najat Kaanache

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.24.2013

Dinner

Italian, American, Fabulous

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.25.2013

Dinner

Foxy Foxwoods

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.29.2013

Dinner

Vegetable Dégustation

Vikram Sunderam

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.30.2013

Dinner

Spanish Wine Lovers’ Dinner

Manuel Berganza

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2014

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coast-to-Coast Cool Thu, 04.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Farmstead Feast Fri, 04.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Sonoma, CA Sat, 04.05.2014
 
Oregon Meets Mediterranean Sat, 04.05.2014
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
The Art of American Omakase Mon, 04.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Chicago Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Spirit of the Southwest Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Spring Is in the Air Thu, 04.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
D.C. Chef to Watch Sat, 04.12.2014
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Second-Night Passover Seder Tue, 04.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Heading South Wed, 04.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Sultan's Pantry Thu, 04.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Modern Japanese Izakaya Mon, 04.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Made in Memphis Tue, 04.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 04.23.2014
 
Washington, D.C. Wed, 04.23.2014
 
World of Umami Burger Wed, 04.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Luscious Italian Thu, 04.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Springtime Latin Lunch Fri, 04.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
In Good Food We Trust Sat, 04.26.2014
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Garden Spring Fling Mon, 04.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coastal Kitchen Tue, 04.29.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Vegas Glitz Wed, 04.30.2014
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam