Featured Event SEE EVENT

California Wine Country Excursion

Matt Greco

The Restaurant at Wente Vineyards, Livermore, CA

Winemaking and culinary creation go hand-in-hand with this award-winning team from Wente Vineyards. Priding...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.29.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 08.01.2013

Dinner

Beard’s Barbecue Joint

John Rivers

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.05.2013

Dinner

Momofuku Collective

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.06.2013

Dinner

Rustic Farmhouse Feast

Josh Thomsen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.07.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Miriam Rubin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.07.2013

Dinner

Georgetown Tradition

Anthony Lombardo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.08.2013

Dinner

Heritage Pork Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.13.2013

Dinner

Soulful Supper

Mitch Prensky

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.14.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Suzanne Landry

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.14.2013

Dinner

La Vie en Rosé

Carmine Di Giovanni

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.15.2013

Dinner

Washington Bounty

Jeremy Hansen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 08.16.2013

Special Event

Wicked Good Burger and Beer Bash

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 08.18.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at Union Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.19.2013

Dinner

Modern Mediterranean

Fabio Viviani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.20.2013

Dinner

Summer Elegance

Owen Clark

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.21.2013

Dinner

Ultimate Island Luxury

Rocío Varela

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

February 2013

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Italian Winter Luncheon Fri, 02.01.2013
 
Bold German Cuisine Sat, 02.02.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Dreaming of Mexico Mon, 02.04.2013
 
The Art of the Chef Tue, 02.05.2013
 
 
Nantucket Seascape Thu, 02.07.2013
 
Farmland Feast Fri, 02.08.2013
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Valentine’s Tea Sun, 02.10.2013
 
 
Mardi Gras Decadence Tue, 02.12.2013
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Savoring New Mexico Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Winter Garden Thu, 02.21.2013
 
The Cult of Napa Fri, 02.22.2013
 
Joie de Vivre Sat, 02.23.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
Tampa, FL Sun, 02.24.2013
 
Treasures of Abruzzo Mon, 02.25.2013
 
 
American Elegance Tue, 02.26.2013
 
Kentucky Spirit Wed, 02.27.2013
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam