Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chef Collaboration

Seth Siegel-Gardner

The Pass and Provisions, Houston

Close friends and culinary kindred spirits Jesse Schenker, of the Gander and acclaimed West Village restaurant...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.08.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 08.01.2013

Dinner

Beard’s Barbecue Joint

John Rivers

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.05.2013

Dinner

Momofuku Collective

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.06.2013

Dinner

Rustic Farmhouse Feast

Josh Thomsen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.07.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Miriam Rubin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.07.2013

Dinner

Georgetown Tradition

Anthony Lombardo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.08.2013

Dinner

Heritage Pork Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.13.2013

Dinner

Soulful Supper

Mitch Prensky

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.14.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Suzanne Landry

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.14.2013

Dinner

La Vie en Rosé

Carmine Di Giovanni

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.15.2013

Dinner

Washington Bounty

Jeremy Hansen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 08.16.2013

Special Event

Wicked Good Burger and Beer Bash

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 08.18.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at Union Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.19.2013

Dinner

Modern Mediterranean

Fabio Viviani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.20.2013

Dinner

Summer Elegance

Owen Clark

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.21.2013

Dinner

Ultimate Island Luxury

Rocío Varela

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

July 2014

S M T W T F S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Starr of Philadelphia Tue, 07.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Cocktails Through the Ages Wed, 07.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Crested Butte, CO Thu, 07.10.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Bastille Day Elegance Mon, 07.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
San Francisco Stunner Tue, 07.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.16.2014
 
Summertime Italian Feast Wed, 07.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Walla Walla, WA Fri, 07.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Walla Walla, WA Fri, 07.18.2014
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
New England Summer Mon, 07.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Allure of Southeast Asia Tue, 07.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 07.23.2014
 
La Vie en Rosé Wed, 07.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
More Latin Heat Thu, 07.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Chefs & Champagne® Sat, 07.26.2014
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Tour of Eastern Provinces Wed, 07.30.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam