Featured Event SEE EVENT

California Wine Country Excursion

Matt Greco

The Restaurant at Wente Vineyards, Livermore, CA

Winemaking and culinary creation go hand-in-hand with this award-winning team from Wente Vineyards. Priding...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.29.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 09.02.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.09.2013

Dinner

Heartland Classic Revisited

Justin Aprahamian

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.10.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Nashville

Multiple Chefs

at The Grange at Green Door Gourmet

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.10.2013

Greens

Sunset Social

at 101W15

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.11.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Michael Moss

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.11.2013

Special Event

Mad About Mad Men

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.12.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Atlantic Beach, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Azurea Restaurant

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.12.2013

Dinner

Fabulous Denver Five

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.14.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

San Diego

Multiple Chefs

at The Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.15.2013

Brunch / Tea

Brunch-B-Q

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.16.2013

Dinner

Carolina Grandeur

Adam Hayes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.17.2013

Dinner

Flavors of Indonesia

Widjiono "Yono" Purnomo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.18.2013

Dinner

Summer of Riesling

Marco Canora

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.19.2013

Dinner

Essence of Spain: Tapas to Sherry

John Gorham

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.20.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Chicago

at Union Station

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.20.2013

Dinner

Northern Italian Powerhouse

Staffan Terje

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.20.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Miami

at The Ancient Spanish Monastery

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.21.2013

Dinner

Austin Romantic

Todd Duplechan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.23.2013

Dinner

Back Bay Elegance

Alex Crabb

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.24.2013

Dinner

From the Farm

Matt McCallister

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.25.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Mollie Katzen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.25.2013

Dinner

Spirit of Bourbon Street

Juan Carlos Gonzalez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.26.2013

Dinner

Rustic Gem

Brian Leth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.27.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Washington, D.C.

at The Embassy of Italy

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.27.2013

Dinner

Vancouver Visionary

David Hawksworth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.28.2013

Dinner

Oregon Heirloom

Michael Stanton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.28.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Las Vegas

at The Mirage

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.30.2013

Dinner

Chesapeake Bounty

Spike Gjerde

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

September 2014

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 09.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Chef Collaboration Mon, 09.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Virginia Rising Stars Tue, 09.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Asheville, NC Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Modern Classic Southern Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
End of Summer Harvest Thu, 09.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Taste America: Atlanta Fri, 09.12.2014
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 09.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Seasons of Louisiana Sat, 09.13.2014
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Denver Women Chefs Rule Tue, 09.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Regional Italian Road Trip Thu, 09.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Healdsburg, CA Sat, 09.20.2014
 
French Quarter Classic Sat, 09.20.2014
 
Coral Gables, FL Sat, 09.20.2014
 
Austin Sat, 09.20.2014
 
NYC Sat, 09.20.2014
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Sixth Annual Brooklyn Cooks Sun, 09.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Chicago Mon, 09.22.2014
 
Modern Venetian Mon, 09.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Miami Tue, 09.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Costa Mesa, CA Wed, 09.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Taste America: Seattle Fri, 09.26.2014
 
American Brasserie Fri, 09.26.2014
 
Taste America: Dallas Fri, 09.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
The Art of Spice Sat, 09.27.2014
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Charleston, WV Sun, 09.28.2014
 
Kansas City, MO Sun, 09.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Four Seasons Finesse Tue, 09.30.2014
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam