Featured Event SEE EVENT

Beard on Books

Liz Neumark

Great Performances

Every year children flock to the Sylvia Center at Katchkie Farm in upstate New York to learn firsthand about where...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 09.17.2014
  • 12:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Suggested donation: $20 for nonstudents
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 09.02.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.09.2013

Dinner

Heartland Classic Revisited

Justin Aprahamian

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.10.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Nashville

Multiple Chefs

at The Grange at Green Door Gourmet

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.10.2013

Greens

Sunset Social

at 101W15

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.11.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Michael Moss

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.11.2013

Special Event

Mad About Mad Men

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.12.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Atlantic Beach, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Azurea Restaurant

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.12.2013

Dinner

Fabulous Denver Five

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.14.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

San Diego

Multiple Chefs

at The Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.15.2013

Brunch / Tea

Brunch-B-Q

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.16.2013

Dinner

Carolina Grandeur

Adam Hayes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.17.2013

Dinner

Flavors of Indonesia

Widjiono "Yono" Purnomo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.18.2013

Dinner

Summer of Riesling

Marco Canora

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.19.2013

Dinner

Essence of Spain: Tapas to Sherry

John Gorham

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.20.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Chicago

at Union Station

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.20.2013

Dinner

Northern Italian Powerhouse

Staffan Terje

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.20.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Miami

at The Ancient Spanish Monastery

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.21.2013

Dinner

Austin Romantic

Todd Duplechan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.23.2013

Dinner

Back Bay Elegance

Alex Crabb

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.24.2013

Dinner

From the Farm

Matt McCallister

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.25.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Mollie Katzen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.25.2013

Dinner

Spirit of Bourbon Street

Juan Carlos Gonzalez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.26.2013

Dinner

Rustic Gem

Brian Leth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.27.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Washington, D.C.

at The Embassy of Italy

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.27.2013

Dinner

Vancouver Visionary

David Hawksworth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.28.2013

Dinner

Oregon Heirloom

Michael Stanton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.28.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Las Vegas

at The Mirage

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.30.2013

Dinner

Chesapeake Bounty

Spike Gjerde

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

October 2013

S M T W T F S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Cool Chefs Cook Tue, 10.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Rare Vintages Wed, 10.02.2013
 
From Scratch Sessions Wed, 10.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Tabernash, CO Fri, 10.04.2013
 
 
Taste America: Philadelphia Fri, 10.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Boston Tea Party Sun, 10.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Animal Dinner Mon, 10.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Modern New England Luxury Tue, 10.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Cuisine of the Sun Wed, 10.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Toronto Pastiche Thu, 10.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Los Angeles Fri, 10.11.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste of Modern Luxury Sat, 10.12.2013
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 10.16.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Chicago's Top Perch Thu, 10.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Boston Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Newfoundland Heritage Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Savoring Seattle Sat, 10.19.2013
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
2013 JBF Food Conference Mon, 10.21.2013
 
2013 JBF Leadership Awards Mon, 10.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
2013 JBF Food Conference Mon, 10.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Fall French Elegance Wed, 10.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Neighborhood Gem Thu, 10.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Fifth Annual Brooklyn Cooks Sun, 10.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Essence of Louisville Mon, 10.28.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Autumn in New York Tue, 10.29.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 10.30.2013
 
Along the Rhine Wed, 10.30.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam