Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chef Collaboration

Jesse Schenker

The Gander and Recette, NYC

Close friends and culinary kindred spirits Jesse Schenker, of the Gander and acclaimed West Village restaurant...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.08.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 09.02.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.09.2013

Dinner

Heartland Classic Revisited

Justin Aprahamian

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.10.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Nashville

Multiple Chefs

at The Grange at Green Door Gourmet

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.10.2013

Greens

Sunset Social

at 101W15

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.11.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Michael Moss

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.11.2013

Special Event

Mad About Mad Men

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.12.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Atlantic Beach, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Azurea Restaurant

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.12.2013

Dinner

Fabulous Denver Five

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.14.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

San Diego

Multiple Chefs

at The Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.15.2013

Brunch / Tea

Brunch-B-Q

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.16.2013

Dinner

Carolina Grandeur

Adam Hayes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.17.2013

Dinner

Flavors of Indonesia

Widjiono "Yono" Purnomo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.18.2013

Dinner

Summer of Riesling

Marco Canora

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.19.2013

Dinner

Essence of Spain: Tapas to Sherry

John Gorham

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.20.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Chicago

at Union Station

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.20.2013

Dinner

Northern Italian Powerhouse

Staffan Terje

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.20.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Miami

at The Ancient Spanish Monastery

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.21.2013

Dinner

Austin Romantic

Todd Duplechan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.23.2013

Dinner

Back Bay Elegance

Alex Crabb

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.24.2013

Dinner

From the Farm

Matt McCallister

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.25.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Mollie Katzen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.25.2013

Dinner

Spirit of Bourbon Street

Juan Carlos Gonzalez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.26.2013

Dinner

Rustic Gem

Brian Leth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.27.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Washington, D.C.

at The Embassy of Italy

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.27.2013

Dinner

Vancouver Visionary

David Hawksworth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.28.2013

Dinner

Oregon Heirloom

Michael Stanton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.28.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Las Vegas

at The Mirage

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.30.2013

Dinner

Chesapeake Bounty

Spike Gjerde

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

December 2013

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 12.04.2013
 
Charleston Charm Wed, 12.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
End of Prohibition Hoorah! Thu, 12.05.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Holiday Kaiseki Lunch Fri, 12.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Winter Black Truffles Mon, 12.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Bold Mediterranean Feast Tue, 12.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 12.11.2013
 
Champagne Holiday Wed, 12.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Royal Thai Fare Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Southern Hospitality Sat, 12.14.2013
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Five-Star Ode to Pittsburgh Mon, 12.16.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Bavaria to Bohemia Wed, 12.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Summer to Winter Thu, 12.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam