Featured Event SEE EVENT

The Rich Table

Evan Rich

Rich Table, San Francisco

Evan and Sarah Rich met while working the line at the award-winning NYC restaurant Bouley before moving West to...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 08.12.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 09.02.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.09.2013

Dinner

Heartland Classic Revisited

Justin Aprahamian

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.10.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Nashville

Multiple Chefs

at The Grange at Green Door Gourmet

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.10.2013

Greens

Sunset Social

at 101W15

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.11.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Michael Moss

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.11.2013

Special Event

Mad About Mad Men

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.12.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Atlantic Beach, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Azurea Restaurant

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.12.2013

Dinner

Fabulous Denver Five

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.14.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

San Diego

Multiple Chefs

at The Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.15.2013

Brunch / Tea

Brunch-B-Q

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.16.2013

Dinner

Carolina Grandeur

Adam Hayes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.17.2013

Dinner

Flavors of Indonesia

Widjiono "Yono" Purnomo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.18.2013

Dinner

Summer of Riesling

Marco Canora

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.19.2013

Dinner

Essence of Spain: Tapas to Sherry

John Gorham

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.20.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Chicago

at Union Station

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.20.2013

Dinner

Northern Italian Powerhouse

Staffan Terje

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.20.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Miami

at The Ancient Spanish Monastery

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.21.2013

Dinner

Austin Romantic

Todd Duplechan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.23.2013

Dinner

Back Bay Elegance

Alex Crabb

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.24.2013

Dinner

From the Farm

Matt McCallister

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.25.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Mollie Katzen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.25.2013

Dinner

Spirit of Bourbon Street

Juan Carlos Gonzalez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.26.2013

Dinner

Rustic Gem

Brian Leth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.27.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Washington, D.C.

at The Embassy of Italy

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.27.2013

Dinner

Vancouver Visionary

David Hawksworth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.28.2013

Dinner

Oregon Heirloom

Michael Stanton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.28.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Las Vegas

at The Mirage

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.30.2013

Dinner

Chesapeake Bounty

Spike Gjerde

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

February 2014

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Tavern Comfort Mon, 02.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Passion for Flavor Wed, 02.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Chicago Thu, 02.06.2014
 
Salmon Seduction Thu, 02.06.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Sichuan Chinese New Year Fri, 02.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Tustin, CA Sun, 02.09.2014
 
Valentine's Tea Sun, 02.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
New Orleans Mystique Mon, 02.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.12.2014
 
Three-Star New York Wed, 02.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Union Square Elegance Sat, 02.15.2014
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Winter Park, FL Tue, 02.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Nouvelle Louisiane Wed, 02.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Elements of Extraordinary Thu, 02.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
The Sicilian Kitchen Lunch Fri, 02.21.2014
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center Fri, 02.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Waterfront Elegance Sat, 02.22.2014
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Charm City Common Mon, 02.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Bay Area Bounty Tue, 02.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 02.26.2014
 
Bern's at the Beard House Wed, 02.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Birmingham, MI Thu, 02.27.2014
 
Austin Farmhouse Thu, 02.27.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
EAT Brooklyn! Fri, 02.28.2014
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam