Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chef Collaboration

Terrence Gallivan

The Pass and Provisions, Houston

Close friends and culinary kindred spirits Jesse Schenker, of the Gander and acclaimed West Village restaurant...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.08.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 09.02.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.09.2013

Dinner

Heartland Classic Revisited

Justin Aprahamian

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.10.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Nashville

Multiple Chefs

at The Grange at Green Door Gourmet

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.10.2013

Greens

Sunset Social

at 101W15

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.11.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Michael Moss

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.11.2013

Special Event

Mad About Mad Men

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.12.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Atlantic Beach, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Azurea Restaurant

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.12.2013

Dinner

Fabulous Denver Five

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.14.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

San Diego

Multiple Chefs

at The Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.15.2013

Brunch / Tea

Brunch-B-Q

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.16.2013

Dinner

Carolina Grandeur

Adam Hayes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.17.2013

Dinner

Flavors of Indonesia

Widjiono "Yono" Purnomo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.18.2013

Dinner

Summer of Riesling

Marco Canora

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.19.2013

Dinner

Essence of Spain: Tapas to Sherry

John Gorham

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.20.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Chicago

at Union Station

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.20.2013

Dinner

Northern Italian Powerhouse

Staffan Terje

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.20.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Miami

at The Ancient Spanish Monastery

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.21.2013

Dinner

Austin Romantic

Todd Duplechan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.23.2013

Dinner

Back Bay Elegance

Alex Crabb

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.24.2013

Dinner

From the Farm

Matt McCallister

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.25.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Mollie Katzen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.25.2013

Dinner

Spirit of Bourbon Street

Juan Carlos Gonzalez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.26.2013

Dinner

Rustic Gem

Brian Leth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.27.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Washington, D.C.

at The Embassy of Italy

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.27.2013

Dinner

Vancouver Visionary

David Hawksworth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.28.2013

Dinner

Oregon Heirloom

Michael Stanton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.28.2013

Special Event

Taste America: Las Vegas

at The Mirage

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.30.2013

Dinner

Chesapeake Bounty

Spike Gjerde

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2014

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coast-to-Coast Cool Thu, 04.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Farmstead Feast Fri, 04.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Sonoma, CA Sat, 04.05.2014
 
Oregon Meets Mediterranean Sat, 04.05.2014
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
The Art of American Omakase Mon, 04.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Chicago Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Spirit of the Southwest Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Spring Is in the Air Thu, 04.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
D.C. Chef to Watch Sat, 04.12.2014
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Second-Night Passover Seder Tue, 04.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Heading South Wed, 04.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Sultan's Pantry Thu, 04.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Modern Japanese Izakaya Mon, 04.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Made in Memphis Tue, 04.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 04.23.2014
 
Washington, D.C. Wed, 04.23.2014
 
World of Umami Burger Wed, 04.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Luscious Italian Thu, 04.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Springtime Latin Lunch Fri, 04.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
In Good Food We Trust Sat, 04.26.2014
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Garden Spring Fling Mon, 04.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coastal Kitchen Tue, 04.29.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Vegas Glitz Wed, 04.30.2014
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam