Featured Event SEE EVENT

California Wine Country Excursion

Matt Greco

The Restaurant at Wente Vineyards, Livermore, CA

Winemaking and culinary creation go hand-in-hand with this award-winning team from Wente Vineyards. Priding...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.29.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 05.01.2014

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.01.2014

Dinner

Explore Oregon

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.02.2014

JBF Awards

The 2014 JBF Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards

at Gotham Hall

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.02.2014

Dinner

Cipriani: A Four-Generation Dynasty

Tito Piazza

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.05.2014

JBF Awards

The 2014 James Beard Foundation Awards

at The David H. Koch Theater

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.07.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Anne Quatrano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.07.2014

Dinner

Sip and Savor Puerto Rico

Mario Pagán

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.08.2014

Dinner

The Art of Spring

Evan Hennessey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.09.2014

Dinner

Beach Elegance

Dewey LoSasso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.10.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Dayton, OR

Multiple Chefs

at Domaine Serene

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.10.2014

Dinner

Cincy in NYC

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.12.2014

New Zealand Wine Fair 2014

at The Gallery at the Metropolitan Pavilion

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.12.2014

Dinner

Meatless Monday 10th Anniversary Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.13.2014

Dinner

Now That’s Quality

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.14.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Kate Jacoby and Rich Landau

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.14.2014

Dinner

Chesapeake Bounty

Josh Brown

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.15.2014

Dinner

10th Anniversary Spanish Spectacular

Anthony Sasso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.16.2014

Dinner

Springtime Opulence

Brandon Kida

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.17.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Amelia Island, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Omni Amelia Island Plantation

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.17.2014

Dinner

Japanese Spring Bloom

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.19.2014

Dinner

Exuberant Italian

Christian Petroni

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.21.2014

Dinner

Los Angeles Hot Spot

Miles Thompson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.22.2014

Dinner

Florida Fresh

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.28.2014

Dinner

Lambs and Clams

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.29.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Nashville

Multiple Chefs

at 1808 Grille at the Hutton Hotel

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.29.2014

Dinner

Three Shades of Green

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.31.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Pittsburgh

Multiple Chefs

at The International Culinary School at the Art Institute of Pittsburgh

BOOK IT

June 2014

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Foraged Along the Way Tue, 06.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Duck, Duck, Duck Wed, 06.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Wölffer Wine Celebration Thu, 06.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Texas 'Cue Lunch Fri, 06.06.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Washington, D.C. Sun, 06.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Bend, OR Mon, 06.09.2014
 
Louisiana Heirloom Mon, 06.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Bend, OR Mon, 06.09.2014
 
Town and Lowcountry Tue, 06.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Bend, OR Mon, 06.09.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 06.11.2014
 
A Night of Film and Food Wed, 06.11.2014
 
Carla’s Hot Italian Wed, 06.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Michelin Star Thu, 06.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Walking Through Naples Fri, 06.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Seattle Sun, 06.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Boston Birthday Mon, 06.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
The Craft of Lehigh Valley Thu, 06.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Bay Area Brasserie Fri, 06.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Southern Soul Sat, 06.21.2014
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
French-Italian Fête Mon, 06.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Tue, 06.24.2014
 
Hudson Valley Bounty Tue, 06.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Calabasas, CA Thu, 06.26.2014
 
Game, Guts, and Off-Cuts Thu, 06.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam