Featured Event SEE EVENT

Cambridge Cookout

John daSilva

Spoke, Somerville, MA

When it comes to New England cuisine, lobster rolls and clam chowder may get all the attention, but the region’s...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 09.10.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 09.09.2015

Dinner

Best of Brennan’s

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.10.2015

Dinner

Cambridge Cookout

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.11.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Denver

Multiple Chefs

at Infinite Monkey Theorem Winery

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.11.2015

Dinner

Columbus Calling

Bill Glover

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.12.2015

Dinner

Pinstripes and Prime Steaks

Braden Reardon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.15.2015

Dinner

Summer’s End Farm Feast

Adam Goetz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.16.2015

Greens

A Brooklyn Backyard Supper

at The Pines

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.16.2015

Dinner

Denver Five

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.17.2015

Dinner

French-Creole, Modern and Classic

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.18.2015

JBF Taste America

Taste America: Miami

at The Forge

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.18.2015

Dinner

D.C. Casual Luxury

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.19.2015

Dinner

Venice on a Plate

Enrica Rocca

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.20.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Philadelphia

Multiple Chefs

at Lo Spiedo

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.21.2015

Dinner

Grand Wine, Grand Feast

Anthony Bucco

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.24.2015

Dinner

Boulder Bounty

Hosea Rosenberg

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.25.2015

JBF Taste America

Taste America: Phoenix

at Royal Palms Resort and Spa, a Destination Hotel

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.25.2015

Dinner

Inventive Italian

Giovanni Rocchio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.26.2015

Dinner

Jewish Deli Inspiration

Todd Ginsberg

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.26.2015

JBF Taste America

Taste America: Charleston

at The Cedar Room at the Cigar Factory

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.28.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Multiple Chefs

at The American Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.28.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Bend, OR

at 5 Fusion and Sushi Bar

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.29.2015

Dinner

Delaware Artisan

Bryan Sikora

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.30.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Danville, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Bridges Restaurant

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.30.2015

Dinner

Taste of Jackson Hole

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

May 2013

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Costa Mesa, CA Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Essence of Spain Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Filipino Fiesta Thu, 05.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Stone Crab Celebration Wed, 05.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Fifth Quarter Thu, 05.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Bubbles, Bubbles, Bubbles! Fri, 05.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Cocktail Tribute Dinner Mon, 05.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Feast of the Frankies Tue, 05.14.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 05.15.2013
 
Napa Ranch Adventure Wed, 05.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Foraged Flavor Thu, 05.16.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Modern Maine Farmhouse Fri, 05.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
The Velvet Rope Brunch Sun, 05.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
The New Classic Mon, 05.20.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
A Night of Film and Food Tue, 05.21.2013
 
Uncommonly Fabulous Tue, 05.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.22.2013
 
On a Lark Wed, 05.22.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Essence of Portland Thu, 05.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Beach Chic Wed, 05.29.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Chesapeake Bounty Thu, 05.30.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam