Press Releases

James Beard Award–winning chef José Andrés; Nathan Myhrvold, author of Modernist Cuisine; Dr. Ellen Stofan, Chief Scientist of NASA; Sam Kass, former Senior Policy Advisor for Nutrition at the White House; and Paola Antonelli, Senior Curator, Department of Architecture and Design at MoMA, among the participants
2015 All-Stars include Hugh Acheson, John Besh, April Bloomfield, Traci Des Jardins, Rocco DiSpirito, Tyler Florence, Mark Ladner, Tony Mantuano, Michel Nischan, Art Smith, and Jonathan Waxman
Advocacy and Policy Skills Sharpened at Intensive Three-Day Boot Camp