Filter Events

October 2019

Tue, October 01, 2019

Colorado Five

Kevin Grossi

The Regional, Fort Collins, CO

+ more

Wed, October 02, 2019

Regional Spotlight: Taste of San Diego

Anthony Wells

Juniper and Ivy, San Diego, CA

Thu, October 03, 2019

Wild About Alaska

Kirsten Dixon

Within the Wild Adventure Co., Alaska

+ more

Fri, October 04, 2019

Odyssey Across Africa 2019

Akin Akinsanya

New York African Restaurant Week, NYC

Sat, October 05, 2019

James Beard Award Winner: Nathalie Dupree's 80th Birthday Bash

Cynthia Graubart

The Cook's Warehouse, Atlanta, GA

+ more

Sun, October 06, 2019

Beard Does Brunch: Italian Style

Fabio Viviani

Siena Tavern, Chicago

Thu, October 10, 2019

Southern Black Traditions

Adrian Lipscombe

Uptowne Café & Bakery, La Crosse, WI

+ more

Fri, October 11, 2019

L.A. Mexican

Ray Garcia

Broken Spanish, Los Angeles

Sat, October 12, 2019

Heritage: Diwali Festival of Lights 2019

Roshni Gurnani

Chef Rosh Concepts, Houston

+ more

Wed, October 16, 2019

Three Cheers for Seafood!

Barton Seaver

Coastal Culinary Academy, South Freeport, ME

+ more

Thu, October 17, 2019

L.A. Essential

Jon Shook

Jon & Vinny's, Los Angeles

+ more

Fri, October 18, 2019

International: What's Hot in Bangkok

Thitid "Ton" Tassanakajohn

Le Du, Bangkok

Sat, October 19, 2019

Nantucket Getaway

Erin Zircher

CRU, Nantucket, MA

Mon, October 21, 2019

L.A. Vegan

Tal Ronnen

Crossroads Kitchen, Los Angeles

Tue, October 22, 2019

Mediterranean Feast

Michael Costa

Zaytinya, Washington DC

Wed, October 23, 2019

Blended Burger 'Bun'anza 2019

Thu, October 24, 2019

Ode to Kitchen Matriarchs

Reem Assil

Reem's, Oakland, CA

+ more

Fri, October 25, 2019

Regional Spotlight: Destination Deer Valley

Jodie Rogers

Deer Valley Resort, Park City, UT

+ more

Sat, October 26, 2019

Memories of a Tuscan Garden

Gabriella Ganugi

Palazzi Florence Association for International Education, Florence, Italy

+ more

Mon, October 28, 2019

Palm Desert Food and Wine 2019

Andrew Copley

AC3 Restaurant + Bar, Palm Desert, CA

+ more

Tue, October 29, 2019

Spirit of Felidia

Fortunato Nicotra

Felidia, NYC

Wed, October 30, 2019

International: Bombay in the Big Apple

Floyd Cardoz

The Bombay Canteen, Mumbai, India

+ more