General Inquiries

jbftaste@bowenandco.com

Sponsorship Inquiries

David Bowen
Bowen & Company
Tel.: 914.231.6180
david@bowenandco.com

Yvon Ros
The James Beard Foundation
Tel.: 212.627.2090
yros@jamesbeard.org

Press Inquiries (National & NYC)

The Rosen Group
Tel.: 212.255.8455
Diane Stefani
Diane@rosengrouppr.com

Damira Bowles
Damira@rosengrouppr.com

James Beard Foundation Membership and Program Inquiries

Tel.: 212.675.4984 or 800.362.3273
info@jamesbeard.org

Local Press & Event Inquiries

Austin:
Sam Davidson
Cultivate PR
512.689.7668
sam@cultivatepr.com
 
Boston:
Nancy Bean
WISE UP EVENTS
617-527-9473
nancy@wiseupmarketing.com

Chicago:
John Wilkerson
Isabelli Media Relations
312-342-5343 john@imrchicago.com 

Kansas City:
Melinda Haynes
Varsity Communications
425-412-7070 ext. 110
melinda@varsitycommunications.com 

Los Angeles:
Madison Ginnett
AF&Co.
415-781-5700
madison@afandco.com 

New Orleans:
Liz Goliwas Bodet
EFG & Associate
504-583-5550 
lizbodet@gmail.com 

Santa Fe:
Robyn Lee
Robyn Lee, LLC
480-951-2950
robyn@robynlee.com 

Seattle:
Melinda Haynes
Varsity Communications
425-412-7070 ext. 110
melinda@varsitycommunications.com 

San Francisco:
Madison Ginnett
AF&Co.
415-781-5700
madison@afandco.com