General Inquiries

jbftaste@bowenandco.com

Sponsorship Inquiries

David Bowen
Bowen & Company
914.231.6180
david@bowenandco.com

Kris Moon
The James Beard Foundation
212.627.5252
kmoon@jamesbeard.org

 

Press Inquiries (National & NYC)

Hunt & Gather
jamesbeard@hunt-gather.com
212.328.7899

Local Press & Event Inquiries

Boston:
Nancy Bean
WISE UP EVENTS
617.527.9473
nancy@wiseupmarketing.com

Chicago:
Janet Isabelli Isabelli
Media Relations (IMR)
305.260.6214
janet@imrglobal.com  

Denver:
Melinda Haynes
Varsity Communications
425.412.7070 x110
melinda@varsitycommunications.com

Los Angeles:
Bowen & Company
914.231.6180
jbftaste@bowenandco.com

Louisville:
Jamie Estes
Estes Public Relations
502.614.5991
jamie@estespr.com

New Orleans:
Liz Goliwas Bodet
EFG & Associate
504.583.5550 
lizbodet@gmail.com 

Philadelphia:
Alyssa Bonventure
Cashman & Associates
215.627.1060
alyssa@cashmanandassociates.com

Phoenix:
Robyn Lee
Robyn Lee, LLC
480.951.2950
robyn@robynlee.com 

Seattle:
Melinda Haynes
Varsity Communications
425.412.7070 ext. 110
melinda@varsitycommunications.com 

San Francisco:
Bowen & Company
914.231.6180
jbftaste@bowenandco.com

James Beard Foundation Membership and Program Inquiries

Tel.: 212.675.4984 or 800.362.3273
info@jamesbeard.org