Women's Leadership Program Advisory Board


Comprised of chefs, restaurateurs, business leaders, academics, and other experts, both men and women, who volunteer their time, the JBF Women’s Programs Advisory Committee serves as a source of expertise and a sounding board for JBF's Women’s Leadership Programs team. 

  • Elizabeth Blau, Founder and CEO, Blau and Associates
  • James Beard Award–Winning Chef Traci Des Jardins
  • Rohini Dey, Ph.D., James Beard Foundation Trustee and Vermilion Restaurateur
  • Ahmass Fakahany, Chief Executive Officer/Owner, Altamarea Group
  • Ruth Gresser, Chef/Owner, Pizzeria Paradiso
  • Carla Hall, Chef and Television Personality
  • Dr. Deborah Harris, Associate Professor of Sociology, Texas State University
  • Pamela Hinckley, CEO, Tom Douglas Restaurants
  • Josh Kulp, Co-owner, Honey Butter Fried Chicken
  • James Beard Award–Winning Chef Tony Mantuano
  • Jodie W. McLean, CEO, EDENS
  • Cindy McLoughlin, JBF Trustee and Partner with CohnReznick
  • Melissa Musiker, Director, APCO Worldwide
  • Richard Perlman, Chairman, Compass Partners LLC
  • JBF Award Winning Chef and Trustee Anne Quatrano
  • Jessamyn Rodriguez, Founder and CEO, Hot Bread Kitchen
  • Juliana Stone, Vice President at the Elliot Group
  • Susan Ungaro, Past President, James Beard Foundation