Filter Events

February 2018

Fri, February 02, 2018

League of Kitchens Presents: Nepalese Vegetarian Feast

Rachana Rimal

League of Kitchens, NYC

Sat, February 03, 2018

Meet Me in Pittsburgh

Jamilka Borges

Pittsburgh

Mon, February 05, 2018

With Love from Lyon

Joshua Lewin

Juliet, Somerville, MA

+ more

Wed, February 07, 2018

Hilton Head Surf and Sand

Clayton Rollison

Lucky Rooster Kitchen + Bar, Hilton Head Island, SC

+ more

Thu, February 08, 2018

One Cool Cat

Jimmy Bradley

The Red Cat, NYC

+ more

Fri, February 09, 2018

Into the Woods and Out to Sea

Nicole Gajadhar

Saxon + Parole, NYC

Mon, February 12, 2018

Whiskey Trail

Christopher Sheehan

Max Downtown, Hartford, CT

+ more

Tue, February 13, 2018

Dreaming in Chocolate

Peter Botros

The Stone House at Clove Lakes, Chef's Loft at the Stone House at Clove Lakes, Violette’s Cellar, and the Button Room, Staten Island, NY

+ more

Wed, February 14, 2018

Southern Love Valentine

Jernard Wells

Le' Chef Amours Haute Cuisine, Grayson, GA

Fri, February 16, 2018

Chinese New Year

Brian Moy

Shojo, BLR by Shojo, and Ruckus, Boston

+ more

Sat, February 17, 2018

Beautiful Birds

Antoine Westermann

Le Coq Rico, NYC and Paris

+ more

Wed, February 21, 2018

Cast Iron Chronicles

Jennifer Hill Booker

"Field Peas to Foie Gras: Southern Recipes with a French Accent" and Your Resident Gourmet, Atlanta

+ more

Thu, February 22, 2018

Aegean Meets Boston

Diane Kochilas

"My Greek Table", Ikaria, Greece

+ more

Fri, February 23, 2018

Lust-Worthy Italian

Evan Funke

Felix Trattoria, Venice, CA

Sat, February 24, 2018

Maialata: Celebration of the Pig

Ben Pflaumer

Osteria Morini, Washington, D.C.

+ more

Tue, February 27, 2018

Heart of Kentucky

Ouita Michel

Holly Hill Inn, Midway, KY

+ more

Wed, February 28, 2018

Garden Oasis

Mary Dumont

Cultivar, Boston