Filter Events

Thu, March 01, 2012

Le Champagne et le Caviar

Matthew Tropeano

La Silhouette - NYC

Fri, March 02, 2012

Preserving the Berkshire Harvest

Multiple Chefs

Mon, March 05, 2012

Fine Japanese Cuisine

Shuji Hiyakawa

Kuro at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Hollywood, FL

Wed, March 07, 2012

North Folk Culinary Gem

Lia Fallon

Amarelle - Wading River, NY

Thu, March 08, 2012

Modern Michelin Indian

Vikas Khanna

Junoon - NYC

Mon, March 12, 2012

Modern Asian

Lon Symensma

ChoLon - Denver

Tue, March 13, 2012

A Touch of the South

John Varanese

Varanese - Louisville, KY

Wed, March 14, 2012

Flavors Under the Hawaiian Sky

Chai Chaowasaree

Chai’s Island Bistro and Singha Thai Cuisine, Honolulu

Thu, March 15, 2012

Ides of March

Carla Pellegrino

Touché Rooftop Restaurant and Lounge - Miami

Fri, March 16, 2012

NYC Tastemaster

Multiple Chefs

Mon, March 19, 2012

St. Joseph's Feast

Chance Bear

Lincklaen House, Cazenovia, NY

Wed, March 21, 2012

Norouz: Persian New Year Celebration

Maziar Farivar

Peacock Cafe - Washington, D.C

Thu, March 22, 2012

Beachside Star

David LeFevre

Fishing with Dynamite and MB Post, Manhattan Beach, CA

Fri, March 23, 2012

Garden State Spring

Ken Trickilo

Liberty House Restaurant - Jersey City, NJ

Mon, March 26, 2012

A Taste of the Great Plains

Multiple Chefs

Tue, March 27, 2012

Pensacola Celebration

Multiple Chefs

Wed, March 28, 2012

Savoring Sonoma

Sondra Bernstein

the girl & the fig/ Sonoma, CA; the fig café & winebar/ Glen Ellen, CA; and ESTATE/ Sonoma, CA

Thu, March 29, 2012

New York City Star

Markus Glocker

Gordon Ramsay at the London - NYC