Filter Events

October 2013

Tue, October 01, 2013

Cool Chefs Cook

April Bloomfield

The Breslin, The John Dory Oyster Bar, Salvation Burger, Salvation Taco, The Spotted Pig, and White Gold, NYC

Wed, October 02, 2013

Rare Vintages

Timothy Fischer

Crystal Springs Resort - Hamburg, NJ

Thu, October 03, 2013

The Evolution of Creole Cuisine

Dickie Brennan

Bourbon House, Dickie Brennan’s Steakhouse, Palace Café, and Tableau, New Orleans

Mon, October 07, 2013

Animal Dinner

Vinny Dotolo

Animal and Son of a Gun - Los Angeles

Tue, October 08, 2013

Modern New England Luxury

Will Gilson

Puritan & Company - Cambridge, MA

Wed, October 09, 2013

Cuisine of the Sun

Thu, October 10, 2013

Toronto Pastiche

Bruno Lopez

The Ritz-Carlton - Toronto

Sat, October 12, 2013

Taste of Modern Luxury

John Suley

Celebrity Cruises - Miami

Wed, October 16, 2013

Nickel City Chef Celebration

Christa Glennie Seychew

Nickel City Chef Competition - Buffalo, NY

Thu, October 17, 2013

Chicago's Top Perch

Rosalia Barron

The Signature Room at the 95th - Chicago

Fri, October 18, 2013

Newfoundland Heritage

Clay Badcock

Sheraton Hotel Newfoundland, St.John’s, Newfoundland, Canada

Sat, October 19, 2013

Savoring Seattle

Jeff Maxfield

SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle - Seattle

Wed, October 23, 2013

Fall French Elegance

Florian Hugo

Brasserie Cognac and Brasserie Cognac East - NYC

Thu, October 24, 2013

Neighborhood Gem

Jimmy Bradley

The Harrison and The Red Cat - NYC

Sat, October 26, 2013

Florence: A City of Many Appetites Dinner

Gabriella Ganugi

Palazzi Florence Association for International Education, Florence, Italy

Mon, October 28, 2013

Essence of Louisville

Dean Corbett

Corbett’s and Equus & Jack’s Lounge, Louisville, KY

Tue, October 29, 2013

Autumn in New York

Rhy Waddington

Winged Foot Golf Club, Mamaroneck, NY

Wed, October 30, 2013

Along the Rhine

Jeremy Nolen

Brauhaus Schmitz and Wursthaus Schmitz, Philadelphia