Filter Events

Tue, March 01, 2016

Tavern Supper

Daniel Fox

Fox Heritage Farms and Heritage Tavern, Madison, WI

Wed, March 02, 2016

Sardinian Lamb Feast

Andrew Wood

Russet - Philadelphia

Thu, March 03, 2016

Rugged Montana Luxury

Ben Jones

The Resort at Paws Up - Greenough, MT

Fri, March 04, 2016

Iconic Italian

Fortunato Nicotra

Felidia - NYC

Sat, March 05, 2016

Eat. Drink. Barcelona.

Christopher Lee

Barcelona Wine Bar & Restaurants, Connecticut, Georgia, Massachusetts, Tennessee, Virginia, and Washington, D.C.

Mon, March 07, 2016

Food and Wine Provocateurs

Chris Cosentino

Cockscomb, San Francisco

Tue, March 08, 2016

Allure of the Spice Trail

Cassie Piuma

Sarma, Somerville, MA

Wed, March 09, 2016

Cavorting in Cabo

Mauricio Lopez

Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, Cabo San Lucas, BCS, Mexico

Thu, March 10, 2016

Luscious Seafood Celebration

Paras Shah

Barcelona Wine Bar, Philadelphia

Fri, March 11, 2016

California Provençale

David Féau

Wally’s Beverly Hills - Beverly Hills, CA

Sat, March 12, 2016

Swanky Chophouse

Samir Dhurandhar

Nick and Sam's Steakhouse - Dallas

Mon, March 14, 2016

Toast of the Hudson Valley

Tony Balassone

Calico - Rhineback, NY

Fri, March 18, 2016

South Bay Elegance

Peter Armellino

Plumed Horse - Saratoga, CA

Sat, March 19, 2016

St. Joseph’s Feast

Christian Petroni

Fortina, Armonk, NY; Rye Brook, NY; and Stamford, CT

Mon, March 21, 2016

Norouz: Persian New Year Celebration

Ali Mesghali

Rumi’s Kitchen - Atlanta

Tue, March 22, 2016

American Gastropub

Josh Brown

Fox’s Den - Annapolis, MD

Wed, March 23, 2016

Maple Run

Christine Flynn

iQ Food Co. - Toronto

Tue, March 29, 2016

Bay Area Buzz

Thomas McNaughton

Ne Timeas Restaurant Group, Aatxe, Café du Nord, Central Kitchen, flour + water, and Salumeria, San Francisco

+ more

Thu, March 31, 2016

Southern Sophisticate

Jason McConnell

Red Pony Restaurant - Nashville