Filter Events

September 2019

Thu, September 05, 2019

Pride of Kentucky 2019

Edward Lee

610 Magnolia, MilkWood, and Whiskey Dry, Louisville, KY; and Succotash, National Harbor, MD

+ more

Fri, September 06, 2019

James Beard Award Winner: Denver Dynamite

Alex Seidel

Fruition Restaurant, Chook Charcoal Chicken, Mercantile Dining & Provision, and Füdmill, Denver and Fruition Farms Creamery, Larkspur, CO

+ more

Sat, September 07, 2019

Regional Spotlight: Beyond the Neon

Nicole Brisson

Locale, Las Vegas

+ more

Tue, September 10, 2019

Armani Style

Michele Brogioni

Armani Ristorante, NYC

+ more

Fri, September 13, 2019

Regional Spotlight: Soul Food Sessions

Jamie Barnes

What The Fries, Charlotte, NC

+ more

Wed, September 18, 2019

Miami Vegan

Horacio Rivadero

Plant Miami at The Sacred Space Miami, Miami, FL

+ more

Thu, September 19, 2019

Glorious Seafood

Kyle Bailey

The Salt Line and Dauphine's, Washington D.C.

+ more

Fri, September 20, 2019

International: Best of the Bahamas

Nneka Nurse

Best Dressed Plate, NJ

+ more

Sat, September 21, 2019

Los Angeles Italian

Antonia Lofaso

DAMA, Los Angeles; Scopa Italian Roots, Venice, CA; and Black Market Liquor Bar, Studio City, CA

Sun, September 22, 2019

Beard Does Brunch: California Artisan

Avery Ruzicka

Manresa Bread, Los Gatos, Los Altos, and Campbell, CA

Mon, September 23, 2019

Italy Meets Napa

Silvia Barban

LaRina, Brooklyn, NY

+ more

Tue, September 24, 2019

Salmon Serenade 2019

Diana Dávila

Mi Tocaya Antojería, Chicago

+ more

Thu, September 26, 2019

Latin Fusion

Hannah Hopkins

Bésame, Steamboat Springs, CO

+ more

Fri, September 27, 2019

Regional Spotlight: Beachside Glamour

Julian Garriga

Seawell Fish n’ Oyster, Miami Beach, FL

+ more