Filter Events

November 2019

Fri, November 01, 2019

African Diaspora: Voodoo Culture Celebration

Stephan Berrouet-Durand

Culinary by Design and the Haitian Culinary Alliance, Tampa, FL

+ more

Sat, November 02, 2019

Barbecue Legend

Melissa Cookston

Steak by Melissa, Southaven, MS and Memphis Barbecue Co., Horn Lake, MS and Dunwoody, GA

Mon, November 04, 2019

Regional Spotlight: Escape to the Cape

Anthony Cole

Chatham Bars Inn, Chatham, MA

Tue, November 05, 2019

70 Years of Michael's

Michael McCarty

Michael’s, NYC and Santa Monica, CA

Wed, November 06, 2019

Heritage: Modern Greek

Pano Karatassos

Kyma and Buckhead Life Restaurant Group, Atlanta

Thu, November 07, 2019

International: Spain’s Coastal Luxury

Abraham Artigas

Alabriga Hotel & Home Suites, S'Agaró, Catalonia, Spain

Fri, November 08, 2019

High West Whiskey Dinner

Michael Showers

High West Distillery, Park City, UT

+ more

Sat, November 09, 2019

Regional Spotlight: Maryland Bounty

Spike Gjerde

Spike Gjerde, Woodberry Kitchen, Baltimore and A Rake's Progress, Washington D.C.

+ more

Mon, November 11, 2019

Wild About Game 2019

Mackenzie Hilton

Vintage Syndicate Group, Philadelphia

+ more

Wed, November 13, 2019

Vegas Vegans Part Two

Diana Edelman

Founder, Vegans, Baby, Las Vegas

Sat, November 16, 2019

Innovative Indian

Asif Syed

21 Spices by Chef Asif, Naples, FL

Tue, November 19, 2019

The Chang Mystique

Peter Chang

Mama Chang, Fairfax, VA

+ more

Wed, November 20, 2019

Fall Mushroom Frolic

James Wayman

Oyster Club, Engine Room, Grass & Bone, and 85th Day Food Company, Mystic, CT

Thu, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday Table 2019

Joseph Bonaparte

International Culinary Institute of Myrtle Beach at Horry Georgetown Technical College, Conway, SC

+ more