Clare Reichenbach
Chief Executive Officer

Mitchell Davis
Chief Strategy Officer

Kris Moon
Chief Operating Officer

Jodi Waterman
Chief Financial Officer

Siobhan Flaherty Haber
Vice President of Events

Alison Tozzi Liu
Vice President of Marketing, Communications, and Content

Colleen Vincent
Vice President of Community


Moira Sedgwick
Awards Director

Katrina Leung
Awards Coordinator


Claudia Karach
Director of House Events

Ellie Sher
Director of Special Events

Izabela Wojcik
Director of House Programming

Julie Weil
Special Events Associate


Persis Singh
Director of Development

Martina Camarda
Membership and Development Coordinator


Patricia Loyola
Director of Finance

Sandra Matias
General Accounting Manager

Kimberly Bradley Osorio
Receivables Manager

Malandra Hastick
General Coordinator


Ashley Kosiak
Impact Programs Manager

Emily Rothkrug
Impact Programs Manager

Debbie Holloway
Impact and Community Programs Coordinator

Megan Storms
Impact and Events Coordinator

Marketing and Communications

Elena North-Kelly
Director of Content and Communications

Morgan Carter
Branded Content Manager

Hilary Deutsch
Social Media Manager

Kate Dobday
Marketing Project Manager

Eden Kanowitz
Marketing Manager

Maggie Schoenfarber
Content Manager

Christine Chung
Marketing and Communications Coordinator


Elkhansaa Farhane
Operations Manager

Mel Mujovic
Reservations Manager

Susana Yepes
Database Administrator


Christina D'Esposito
Director of Sponsorship

Victoria Jordan Rodriguez
Director of Sponsor Relations

Lauren Kennedy
Manager of Sponsor Relations


Volunteer Programming Committee
Hidy Chang, Silvi Forrest, Lee Kowarski, Jourdan Ludwig, Wendi Royal, Jennifer Watson, and Rachel Waynberg

Volunteer Young Professionals Development Committee
Claire Angrisani, Kristen Frank, Lee Gonzalez, Priscilla Guevara, Alexandra Kier, Christina Luzzi, Heath Miller, Benjamin Robinson, Michael Schiller, Rebecca Stein