James Beard House Gift Certificates

Give the gift of extraordinary dining experiences to the food lovers in your life with James Beard House gift certificates.

Gift certificates are available for any amount to use toward one-of-a-kind culinary events at the James Beard House in New York City. You may purchase gift certificates over the phone with any major credit card by calling membership services at 212.675.4984 x221 or email membership@jamesbeard.org or by using our new OpenTable gift card optionYou do not have to be a member to purchase gift certificates.

 

Gift certificates are available at any value for use towards our one-of-a-kind culinary events at the James Beard House in New York City throughout the year.*

 

Find more gift ideas here.

 

About James Beard House Events

The James Beard House is New York City’s best-kept gastronomic secret. Located in the heart of Greenwich Village, the House is the former home of celebrated cookbook author and television personality James Beard. More than 20 dining events are held in the space each month and showcase culinary talent from around the world. Beard House dinners include a five to six-course meal with wine pairings, a passed hors d'oeuvre reception, and opportunities to see the Beard house kitchen and meet the visiting culinary team. To learn more about James Beard House events, read our events FAQs.

 

To see what's happening at the James Beard House, view our events calendar.

 

*James Beard House gift certificates may not be applied to any non-Beard House events or combined with any other offer. All purchases must comply with the JBF reservations policy, which can be viewed here. Attendees must be 21 years of age or older.

June 2013

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Nantucket, MA Sun, 06.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Spring Sake, Global Flavor Mon, 06.03.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
South Beach Sophisticate Tue, 06.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 06.05.2013
 
Hot and Hotter Alabama Wed, 06.05.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Virginia Luxury Thu, 06.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Lovely Provençal Lunch Fri, 06.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Southern Comfort Redux Sat, 06.08.2013
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
San Francisco Sun, 06.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Willamette Wine Country Mon, 06.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Eclectic Italian Tue, 06.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 06.12.2013
 
A Movable Feast Wed, 06.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Heart and Soil Mon, 06.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
South Beach Sizzle Tue, 06.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Hip Italian Wed, 06.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Chilies and Chocolate Thu, 06.20.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Modern Vintage Sat, 06.22.2013
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Vegetable Barbecue Mon, 06.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Modern Japanese Thu, 06.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam