Allen Susser
Brandon Whitestone
Tim Andriola
Timon Balloo
Jonathan Dearden
Vito DiSalvo
Bryan Doell
Lenny Judice
Seth Lowenstein
Mike Moran
Chris Palmer
David Pantone
Danny Sefer
Norman Love
Sarah Magoon
Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chef Allen’s Reunion Dinner Party

Host Chef/JBF Award Winner Allen Susser
Two Cents Consulting, Miami

Host Chef Brandon Whitestone
Trio on the Bay, 
Miami

Tim Andriola
Timo Restaurant & Bar
, Sunny Isles Beach, FL

Timon Balloo
Sugarcane
, Miami

Jonathan Dearden
Jade Mountain, Soufrière
, St. Lucia

Vito DiSalvo
Park Central Hotel
, Miami Beach, FL

Bryan Doell
Burger Bar by Chef Allen
, Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Lenny Judice
15th Street Fisheries & Dockside Café , Fort Lauderdale, FL

Seth Lowenstein
Branded Restaurant Hospitality
, NYC

Mike Moran
FIU Culinary Arts
, Miami

Chris Palmer
Tap 42
, Fort Lauderdale, FL

David Pantone
Lincoln Culinary Institute
, Palm Beach, FL  

Danny Sefer
Blue Collar
, Miami

Pastry Chef Norman Love
Norman Love Confections
, Fort Myers, FL

Pastry Chef Sarah Magoon
Steak 954 at the W Hotel, 
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

In addition to being one of Florida’s most accomplished toques, Allen Susser has also mentored numerous young chefs who have gone on to establish their own successful venues throughout the state and beyond. For this special benefit, the JBF Award winner will reunite with his protégés for a spectacular walk-around tasting event.
 

MENU

Check back soon for this event's menu.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 05.07.2012
  • 7:00 PM
  • Trio on the Bay map
  • Members $125 / General Public $150
  • Call 305.866.1234 to reserve
 
 
 

September 2013

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Heartland Classic Revisited Mon, 09.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Nashville Tue, 09.10.2013
 
Sunset Social Tue, 09.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 09.11.2013
 
Mad About Mad Men Wed, 09.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Atlantic Beach, FL Thu, 09.12.2013
 
Fabulous Denver Five Thu, 09.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
San Diego Sat, 09.14.2013
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Brunch-B-Q Sun, 09.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Carolina Grandeur Mon, 09.16.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Flavors of Indonesia Tue, 09.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Summer of Riesling Wed, 09.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Chicago Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Northern Italian Powerhouse Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Taste America: Miami Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Austin Romantic Sat, 09.21.2013
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Back Bay Elegance Mon, 09.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
From the Farm Tue, 09.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.25.2013
 
Spirit of Bourbon Street Wed, 09.25.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Rustic Gem Thu, 09.26.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Vancouver Visionary Fri, 09.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Oregon Heirloom Sat, 09.28.2013
 
Taste America: Las Vegas Sat, 09.28.2013
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Chesapeake Bounty Mon, 09.30.2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam