Helene An
Ron Lee
Daniel Rose
Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Costa Mesa, CA

Host Chef Helene An
AnQi by Crustacean​, Costa Mesa, CA​

Host Chef Ron Lee
AnQi by Crustacean​, Costa Mesa, CA​

Guest Chef Daniel Rose
Spring Restaurant, Paris

A taste of American chef Daniel Rose’s cooking usually requires a flight to Paris and a reservation booked four months in advance. But now Los Angeles–area food lovers are in luck: the popular chef is taking over the kitchen at AnQi for this one-of-a-kind Friends of James Beard Benefit dinner.

MENU

Please check back soon for this event’s menu.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 05.01.2013
  • 6:45 PM
  • AnQi by Crustacean map
  • Members $270 / General Public $305
  • 714.557.5679
 
 
 

March 2015

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Beard Burger 'Bun' Anza Mon, 03.02.2015
 
Bern’s at the Beard House Tue, 03.03.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Napa, CA Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Chefs of MARC Thu, 03.05.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Fri, 03.06.2015
 
Washington Bounty Sat, 03.07.2015
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
New York Icon, Reinvented Tue, 03.10.2015
 
Along the Spice Route Wed, 03.11.2015
 
Los Angeles Thu, 03.12.2015
 
One Cool Cat Thu, 03.12.2015
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.18.2015
 
Russian River Rendezvous Fri, 03.20.2015
 
 
 
Cambridge, MA Sat, 03.21.2015
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Taste of Nantucket Tue, 03.24.2015
 
Pittsburgh Wed, 03.25.2015
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Michelin in Sonoma Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Consider the Oyster Bar Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Nourishing the Past Sat, 03.28.2015
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Las Vegas Sun, 03.29.2015
 
Nashville Buzz Tue, 03.31.2015
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam