Celebrity Chef Tour

Eggleston, VA

Host Chef Kevin White 
The Palisades Restaurant, Eggleston, VA

Edwin Bloodworth 
Gamekeeper Restaurant, Boone, NC 

Aaron Deal 
The River and Rail, Roanoke, VA

For reservations or more information, please visit celebritycheftour.com. For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Julie Marshall at 212.633.9145 or jmarshall@jamesbeard.org.

Related Info:

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sat, 03.29.2014
  • 6:00 PM
  • The Palisades Restaurant map
  • Members $145 / General Public $145
  • 720.201.1853
 
 
 

April 2015

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Enlightened Eaters Thu, 04.02.2015
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Spring in Marin Tue, 04.07.2015
 
 
SoCal Farmhouse Wed, 04.08.2015
 
 
Vail, CO Fri, 04.10.2015
 
Rustic Modern Vermont Fri, 04.10.2015
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Songkran: Lao New Year Tue, 04.14.2015
 
Naples, FL Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Dean James Max and Friends Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Chicago Thu, 04.16.2015
 
 
Legendary Gem of Atlanta Fri, 04.17.2015
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Women of the Wild West Wed, 04.22.2015
 
 
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 04.25.2015
 
Laetitia Wine Celebration Sat, 04.25.2015
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Dynamic Duo Mon, 04.27.2015
 
Beltane in the Berkshires Tue, 04.28.2015
 
Gulf to Gotham Wed, 04.29.2015
 
Nashville Thu, 04.30.2015
 
Provocatively Elegant Thu, 04.30.2015
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam