Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Pooja Mottl

The 3-Day Reset

Choosing broccoli and brown rice over pizza and ice cream can be a struggle. In The 3-Day Reset, Pooja Mottl shows you ten simple ways to revamp your cravings and start eating whole, healthy, and delicious foods in just three days at a time. Packed with delicious recipes and nutritional information to support why you should choose whole over processed foods, The 3-Day Reset will set you on the path to healthy eating. 

Related Info:

ENLIGHTENED EATERS is an educationally minded series of readings, workshops, discussions, and other programs focusing on health, nutrition, sustainability, and environmental issues. This event is free to students, with a suggested donation of $20 for nonstudents. Acqua Panna and S.Pellegrino water, Lavazza Coffee, tea from Tea Forté, and Valrhona Chocolate will be served. Snacks will be provided by the Natural Gourmet Institute and guests are also welcome to bring a brown-bag lunch.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 09.03.2014
  • 12:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Suggested donation: $20 for nonstudents
  • 212.627.2308
 
 
 

August 2015

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Modern Texan Elegance Mon, 08.03.2015
 
 
Baltimore Farm Fling Wed, 08.05.2015
 
Chefs’ Night Off Indy Thu, 08.06.2015
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Garden State Bounty Tue, 08.11.2015
 
 
Barbecue, Bourbon, and Wine Thu, 08.13.2015
 
 
St. Helena, CA Sat, 08.15.2015
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Southern Charm Mon, 08.17.2015
 
Philly Meets Pittsburgh Tue, 08.18.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 08.19.2015
 
Ultimate Beach Luxury Wed, 08.19.2015
 
Phoenix Chowdown Thu, 08.20.2015
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Virginia Beach Bash Mon, 08.24.2015
 
New Appalachian Tue, 08.25.2015
 
Street and Savory Wed, 08.26.2015
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam