Special Event

The JBF Biannual Cookbook Sale

Shop from over a thousand new and used cookbooks at bargain prices!

10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M. 

(JBF members welcome at 9:30 A.M.; bring your membership card)

To donate books or volunteer, please email Victoria Jordan Rodriguez or call at 212.675.4984 ext. 246.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sat, 03.15.2014
  • 10:00 AM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $0 / General Public $0
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
 
 
 

July 2014

S M T W T F S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Starr of Philadelphia Tue, 07.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Cocktails Through the Ages Wed, 07.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Crested Butte, CO Thu, 07.10.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Bastille Day Elegance Mon, 07.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
San Francisco Stunner Tue, 07.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.16.2014
 
Summertime Italian Feast Wed, 07.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Walla Walla, WA Fri, 07.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Walla Walla, WA Fri, 07.18.2014
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
New England Summer Mon, 07.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Allure of Southeast Asia Tue, 07.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 07.23.2014
 
La Vie en Rosé Wed, 07.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
More Latin Heat Thu, 07.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Chefs & Champagne® Sat, 07.26.2014
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Tour of Eastern Provinces Wed, 07.30.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam