Special Event

The JBF Biannual Cookbook Sale

Shop from over a thousand new and used cookbooks at bargain prices!

10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M. 

(JBF members welcome at 9:30 A.M.; bring your membership card)

To donate books or volunteer, please email Victoria Jordan Rodriguez or call at 212.675.4984 ext. 246.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sat, 03.15.2014
  • 10:00 AM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $0 / General Public $0
  • 212.627.2308
 
 
 

July 2015

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Lima to London Wed, 07.01.2015
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.08.2015
 
French-Italian Summer Feast Wed, 07.08.2015
 
Flavors of Oaxaca Thu, 07.09.2015
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Bastille Day Fête Tue, 07.14.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.15.2015
 
Summer in Campania Wed, 07.15.2015
 
New York Meets Vienna Thu, 07.16.2015
 
 
Seattle Sat, 07.18.2015
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Summer Seafood Celebration Tue, 07.21.2015
 
New American Wed, 07.22.2015
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 07.22.2015
 
 
 
Chefs & Champagne® Sat, 07.25.2015
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Sophisticated Duet Tue, 07.28.2015
 
Beard’s Barbecue Joint Wed, 07.29.2015
 
Destination Costa Rica Thu, 07.30.2015
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam