Michael Corvino
JBF Award Winning Pastry Chef Brooks Headley
Matt McCallister
Michael Tusk
Pastry Chef Nick Wesemann
Justin Woodward
Anthony Sasso
Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Host Chef Michael Corvino

JBF Award–Winning Pastry Chef Brooks Headley
Del Posto, NYC

Matt McCallister
FT33, Dallas

Anthony Sasso
Casa Mono, NYC

Michael Tusk
Quince, San Francisco

Pastry Chef Nick Wesemann
The American Restaurant, Kansas City, MO

Justin Woodward
Castagna, Portland, OR

Related Info:

If you’re interested in hosting a benefit or would like to learn more, please contact Diane Harris Brown at dhbrown@jamesbeard.org or 212.627.1128. Proceeds support the Foundation’s scholarships and culinary programs.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sun, 09.28.2014
  • 5:30 PM
  • The American Restaurant map
  • Members $150 / General Public $150
  • 816.545.8001
 
 
 

April 2015

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Enlightened Eaters Thu, 04.02.2015
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Spring in Marin Tue, 04.07.2015
 
 
SoCal Farmhouse Wed, 04.08.2015
 
 
Vail, CO Fri, 04.10.2015
 
Rustic Modern Vermont Fri, 04.10.2015
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Songkran: Lao New Year Tue, 04.14.2015
 
Naples, FL Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Dean James Max and Friends Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Chicago Thu, 04.16.2015
 
 
Legendary Gem of Atlanta Fri, 04.17.2015
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Women of the Wild West Wed, 04.22.2015
 
 
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 04.25.2015
 
Laetitia Wine Celebration Sat, 04.25.2015
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Dynamic Duo Mon, 04.27.2015
 
Beltane in the Berkshires Tue, 04.28.2015
 
Gulf to Gotham Wed, 04.29.2015
 
Nashville Thu, 04.30.2015
 
Provocatively Elegant Thu, 04.30.2015
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam