Michael Corvino
JBF Award Winning Pastry Chef Brooks Headley
Matt McCallister
Michael Tusk
Pastry Chef Nick Wesemann
Justin Woodward
Anthony Sasso
Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Host Chef Michael Corvino

JBF Award–Winning Pastry Chef Brooks Headley
Del Posto, NYC

Matt McCallister
FT33, Dallas

Anthony Sasso
Casa Mono, NYC

Michael Tusk
Quince, San Francisco

Pastry Chef Nick Wesemann
The American Restaurant, Kansas City, MO

Justin Woodward
Castagna, Portland, OR

Related Info:

If you’re interested in hosting a benefit or would like to learn more, please contact Diane Harris Brown at dhbrown@jamesbeard.org or 212.627.1128. Proceeds support the Foundation’s scholarships and culinary programs.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sun, 09.28.2014
  • 5:30 PM
  • The American Restaurant map
  • Members $150 / General Public $150
  • 816.545.8001
 
 
 

July 2015

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Lima to London Wed, 07.01.2015
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.08.2015
 
French-Italian Summer Feast Wed, 07.08.2015
 
Flavors of Oaxaca Thu, 07.09.2015
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Bastille Day Fête Tue, 07.14.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.15.2015
 
Summer in Campania Wed, 07.15.2015
 
New York Meets Vienna Thu, 07.16.2015
 
 
Seattle Sat, 07.18.2015
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Summer Seafood Celebration Tue, 07.21.2015
 
New American Wed, 07.22.2015
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 07.22.2015
 
 
 
Chefs & Champagne® Sat, 07.25.2015
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Sophisticated Duet Tue, 07.28.2015
 
Beard’s Barbecue Joint Wed, 07.29.2015
 
Destination Costa Rica Thu, 07.30.2015
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam