David Bouley
Special Event

New Jersey Wine & Food Festival

Join us when top chefs and winemakers come together to benefit the James Beard Foundation at the sixth annual New Jersey Wine & Food Festival at Crystal Springs Resort. The weekend-long array of festivities includes the opening night gala with acclaimed chefs from around the country, a wine cellar dinner with guest of honor and JBF Award–winning chef David Bouley, the grand tasting featuring 30 restaurants and over 100 wines, winemaker tastings and seminars, a Champagne brunch, and much more.

For more information or to purchase tickets, please call 888-881-6991 x3 or visit njwinefoodfest.com

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 03.28.2014 to Sun, 03.30.2014
  • 7:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Crystal Springs Resort map
  • Prices range depending on event
  • 888-881-6991 x3
 
 
 

January 2015

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Eating the African Diaspora Mon, 01.12.2015
 
 
Downtown Italian Wed, 01.14.2015
 
Pioneers and Legends Thu, 01.15.2015
 
Life in the Big Easy Fri, 01.16.2015
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
NYC Tue, 01.20.2015
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 01.21.2015
 
 
The New Classic Thu, 01.22.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
The Craft of Charcuterie Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Taste of the New South Sat, 01.24.2015
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
The Butcher and the Chef Mon, 01.26.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Tue, 01.27.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.28.2015
 
D.C. Women Chefs Rock Wed, 01.28.2015
 
Philly Star Thu, 01.29.2015
 
Smoke and Mirrors Fri, 01.30.2015
 
Jacksonville, FL Sat, 01.31.2015
 
JBF Kitchen Cam