David Bouley
Special Event

New Jersey Wine & Food Festival

Join us when top chefs and winemakers come together to benefit the James Beard Foundation at the sixth annual New Jersey Wine & Food Festival at Crystal Springs Resort. The weekend-long array of festivities includes the opening night gala with acclaimed chefs from around the country, a wine cellar dinner with guest of honor and JBF Award–winning chef David Bouley, the grand tasting featuring 30 restaurants and over 100 wines, winemaker tastings and seminars, a Champagne brunch, and much more.

For more information or to purchase tickets, please call 888-881-6991 x3 or visit njwinefoodfest.com

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 03.28.2014 to Sun, 03.30.2014
  • 7:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Crystal Springs Resort map
  • Prices range depending on event
  • 888-881-6991 x3
 
 
 

August 2015

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Modern Texan Elegance Mon, 08.03.2015
 
 
Baltimore Farm Fling Wed, 08.05.2015
 
Chefs’ Night Off Indy Thu, 08.06.2015
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Garden State Bounty Tue, 08.11.2015
 
 
Barbecue, Bourbon, and Wine Thu, 08.13.2015
 
 
St. Helena, CA Sat, 08.15.2015
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Southern Charm Mon, 08.17.2015
 
Philly Meets Pittsburgh Tue, 08.18.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 08.19.2015
 
Ultimate Beach Luxury Wed, 08.19.2015
 
Phoenix Chowdown Thu, 08.20.2015
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Virginia Beach Bash Mon, 08.24.2015
 
New Appalachian Tue, 08.25.2015
 
Street and Savory Wed, 08.26.2015
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam