Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Pittsburgh

RSVP today for an exclusive James Beard Culinary Reception. Enjoy an unforgettable food and wine experience created by award-winning culinary faculty of the International Culinary School at the Art Institute of Pittsburgh. Join the Pittsburgh culinary community as we honor the illustrious lifetime achievements of the legendary chef Toni Pais, owner of Cafe Zinho in Shadyside, and a past guest chef at the James Beard House in New York City.
 

Related Info:

If you’re interested in hosting a benefit or would like to learn more, please contact Diane Harris Brown at dhbrown@jamesbeard.org or 212.627.1128.

MENU

Chef Art Inzinga
Charcuterie

Chef Shawn Culp
Culinary Olympic Orchard

Chef David Russo
Dumplings of the World

Chef Richard Panzera
Fruits de la Mer

Chef Jeremy Reed
Hecho a Mano Tacos

Chef Scott Schmucker
Fusion Appetizers

Chef Randy Russell and Chef Sally Frey
Contemporary Chocolate and Patisserie

Chef Toni Pais
TBD

Wine bar and Champagne bar

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sat, 05.31.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The International Culinary School at the Art Institute of Pittsburgh map
  • Members $65 / General Public $75
  • 412.291.6340
 
 
 

August 2015

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Modern Texan Elegance Mon, 08.03.2015
 
 
Baltimore Farm Fling Wed, 08.05.2015
 
Chefs’ Night Off Indy Thu, 08.06.2015
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Garden State Bounty Tue, 08.11.2015
 
 
Barbecue, Bourbon, and Wine Thu, 08.13.2015
 
 
St. Helena, CA Sat, 08.15.2015
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Southern Charm Mon, 08.17.2015
 
Philly Meets Pittsburgh Tue, 08.18.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 08.19.2015
 
Ultimate Beach Luxury Wed, 08.19.2015
 
Phoenix Chowdown Thu, 08.20.2015
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Virginia Beach Bash Mon, 08.24.2015
 
New Appalachian Tue, 08.25.2015
 
Street and Savory Wed, 08.26.2015
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam