National Advisory Board

The James Beard Foundation’s National Advisory Board is a network of industry leaders who lend their culinary expertise and knowledge to the Foundation in a variety of meaningful ways. We are grateful for their contributions.

Deann Bayless

Dickie Brennan

Sanford D’Amato

Robert Del Grande​

Marcel Desaulniers

Larry Forgione

Michael Ginor

Zov Karamardian

Thomas Keller

Emeril Lagasse

Michael McCarty

Jodie McLean

Michel Nischan​

Patrick O’Connell​

Wolfgang Puck

Mitchell S. Rosenthal, M.D.​

Larry Stone​

Allen Susser

Norman Van Aken