Ted Allen (photo by David Jackson)
JBF Awards

The 2013 JBF Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards Dinner

The 2013 JBF Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards Dinner
Gotham Hall, NYC

At tonight’s celebration of achievement in a variety of food media, guests will be treated to a dinner prepared by chef, cookbook author, restaurateur, and co-host of ABC’s The Taste Brian Malarkey and chefs from his Southern California group of restaurants, who will be joining forces with Valrhona pastry chefs Sarah Kosikowski and Derek Poirier and host chef Matthew Riznyk. 

For the full list of chefs and nominees, please visit our Awards page.

Tickets are available by invitation only. Please call 914.231.6180 for further details and ticket information.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 05.03.2013
  • 6:00 PM
  • Gotham Hall map
  • Individual tickets $300, table (seats 10) $3,000
  • 914.231.6180
 
 
 

January 2015

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Eating the African Diaspora Mon, 01.12.2015
 
 
Downtown Italian Wed, 01.14.2015
 
Pioneers and Legends Thu, 01.15.2015
 
Life in the Big Easy Fri, 01.16.2015
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
NYC Tue, 01.20.2015
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 01.21.2015
 
 
The New Classic Thu, 01.22.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
The Craft of Charcuterie Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Taste of the New South Sat, 01.24.2015
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
The Butcher and the Chef Mon, 01.26.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Tue, 01.27.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.28.2015
 
D.C. Women Chefs Rock Wed, 01.28.2015
 
Philly Star Thu, 01.29.2015
 
Smoke and Mirrors Fri, 01.30.2015
 
Jacksonville, FL Sat, 01.31.2015
 
JBF Kitchen Cam