Ted Allen (photo by David Jackson)
JBF Awards

The 2013 JBF Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards Dinner

The 2013 JBF Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards Dinner
Gotham Hall, NYC

At tonight’s celebration of achievement in a variety of food media, guests will be treated to a dinner prepared by chef, cookbook author, restaurateur, and co-host of ABC’s The Taste Brian Malarkey and chefs from his Southern California group of restaurants, who will be joining forces with Valrhona pastry chefs Sarah Kosikowski and Derek Poirier and host chef Matthew Riznyk. 

For the full list of chefs and nominees, please visit our Awards page.

Tickets are available by invitation only. Please call 914.231.6180 for further details and ticket information.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 05.03.2013
  • 6:00 PM
  • Gotham Hall map
  • Individual tickets $300, table (seats 10) $3,000
  • Call 914.231.6180 to reserve
 
 
 

April 2014

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coast-to-Coast Cool Thu, 04.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Farmstead Feast Fri, 04.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Sonoma, CA Sat, 04.05.2014
 
Oregon Meets Mediterranean Sat, 04.05.2014
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
The Art of American Omakase Mon, 04.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Chicago Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Spirit of the Southwest Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Spring Is in the Air Thu, 04.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
D.C. Chef to Watch Sat, 04.12.2014
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Second-Night Passover Seder Tue, 04.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Heading South Wed, 04.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Sultan's Pantry Thu, 04.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Modern Japanese Izakaya Mon, 04.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Made in Memphis Tue, 04.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 04.23.2014
 
Washington, D.C. Wed, 04.23.2014
 
World of Umami Burger Wed, 04.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Luscious Italian Thu, 04.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Springtime Latin Lunch Fri, 04.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
In Good Food We Trust Sat, 04.26.2014
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Garden Spring Fling Mon, 04.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coastal Kitchen Tue, 04.29.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Vegas Glitz Wed, 04.30.2014
 
 
 
 
JBF Awards