Ted Allen (photo by David Jackson)
JBF Awards

The 2013 JBF Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards Dinner

The 2013 JBF Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards Dinner
Gotham Hall, NYC

At tonight’s celebration of achievement in a variety of food media, guests will be treated to a dinner prepared by chef, cookbook author, restaurateur, and co-host of ABC’s The Taste Brian Malarkey and chefs from his Southern California group of restaurants, who will be joining forces with Valrhona pastry chefs Sarah Kosikowski and Derek Poirier and host chef Matthew Riznyk. 

For the full list of chefs and nominees, please visit our Awards page.

Tickets are available by invitation only. Please call 914.231.6180 for further details and ticket information.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 05.03.2013
  • 6:00 PM
  • Gotham Hall map
  • Individual tickets $300, table (seats 10) $3,000
  • 914.231.6180
 
 
 

May 2015

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amelia Island, FL Sat, 05.02.2015
 
Chicago Sat, 05.02.2015
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Grace Bay Beach Chic Wed, 05.06.2015
 
American Gastropub Thu, 05.07.2015
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Heirloom Elegance Mon, 05.11.2015
 
Malt Luxury Tue, 05.12.2015
 
 
Manhattan Beach, CA Thu, 05.14.2015
 
A Night of Film and Food Thu, 05.14.2015
 
SoCal Romance Fri, 05.15.2015
 
Pittsburgh Sat, 05.16.2015
 
Toast of Atlanta Sat, 05.16.2015
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Buddha's Birthday Tue, 05.19.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.20.2015
 
House of An Wed, 05.20.2015
 
The Flavors of Canada Thu, 05.21.2015
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Charlotte, NC Wed, 05.27.2015
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 05.27.2015
 
 
 
La Jolla, CA Sat, 05.30.2015
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam