Pastry Chef Claire Crenshaw
Rohini Dey
JBF Award Winner Debbie Gold
JBF Award Winner Stephanie Izard
Pastry Chef Anistar Meffert
JBF Award Winner Mindy Segal
Proprietor/Master Sommelier Alpana Singh
Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

Host Pastry Chef Claire Crenshaw

Chef/Owner Rohini Dey
Vermillion, Chicago and NYC

JBF Award Winner Debbie Gold
Kansas City, MO

JBF Award Winner Stephanie Izard
Girl & the Goat, Little Goat Diner, and Goat Market, Chicago

Pastry Chef Anistar Meffert
Crop Bistro & Bar, Cleveland

JBF Award Winner Mindy Segal
Mindy’s HotChocolate Restaurant and Dessert Bar, Chicago

Proprietor/Master Sommelier Alpana Singh
The Boarding House, Chicago

Related Info:

If you’re interested in hosting a benefit or would like to learn more, please contact Diane Harris Brown at dhbrown@jamesbeard.org or 212.627.1128. Proceeds support the Foundation’s scholarships and culinary programs.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.22.2014
  • 6:00 PM
  • Chicago Moto Restaurant map
  • Members $225 / General Public $250
  • 312.491.0058
 
 
 

April 2015

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Enlightened Eaters Thu, 04.02.2015
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Spring in Marin Tue, 04.07.2015
 
 
SoCal Farmhouse Wed, 04.08.2015
 
 
Vail, CO Fri, 04.10.2015
 
Rustic Modern Vermont Fri, 04.10.2015
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Songkran: Lao New Year Tue, 04.14.2015
 
Naples, FL Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Dean James Max and Friends Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Chicago Thu, 04.16.2015
 
 
Legendary Gem of Atlanta Fri, 04.17.2015
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Women of the Wild West Wed, 04.22.2015
 
 
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 04.25.2015
 
Laetitia Wine Celebration Sat, 04.25.2015
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Dynamic Duo Mon, 04.27.2015
 
Beltane in the Berkshires Tue, 04.28.2015
 
Gulf to Gotham Wed, 04.29.2015
 
Nashville Thu, 04.30.2015
 
Provocatively Elegant Thu, 04.30.2015
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam