Food & Wine Festival Palm Desert
Special Event

Food & Wine Festival Palm Desert

The Food & Wine Festival Palm Desert will gather over 20 of the top celebrity chefs from across the United States for three extraordinary days of fine food and premium wine tasting. Proceeds benefit the Friends of James Beard and the Culinary Institute of America's Endowed Scholarship Fund.

The exciting chef lineup includes:

Andre Carthen 
Celebrity chef, Today Show and Access Hollywood Live

Chris Crary
Top Chef and Whist/ Santa Monica
 
Jill Davie
Next Iron Chef and Sunkist Growers Spokesperson
 
Daniel Joly 
Certified Master Chef
 
Sara Moulton 
Food Editor, Good Morning America; and former Executive Chef, Gourmet magazine
 
Mark Peel
Top Chef Masters and Executive Chef/Owner, Campanile and the Tar Pit/ Los Angeles
 
JBF Award Winner Jimmy Schmidt 
Morgan's in the Desert/ La Quinta, CA
 
Alejandra Schrader
Access Hollywood,Café CNN and Master Chef finalist
 
JBF Award Winner Roy Yamaguchi 
Roy's Restaurant/ Multiple locations
 
To see a complete schedule of events and pricing information, visit palmdesertfoodandwine.com.
To learn about the complete three-day event schedule, get pricing information, and make reservations, please call 800.775.7256 or click here.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 03.23.2012 to Sun, 03.25.2012
  • 11:30 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Palm Springs, CA map
  • Members / General Public
  • 800.775.7256
 
 
 

July 2015

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Lima to London Wed, 07.01.2015
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.08.2015
 
French-Italian Summer Feast Wed, 07.08.2015
 
Flavors of Oaxaca Thu, 07.09.2015
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Bastille Day Fête Tue, 07.14.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.15.2015
 
Summer in Campania Wed, 07.15.2015
 
New York Meets Vienna Thu, 07.16.2015
 
 
Seattle Sat, 07.18.2015
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Summer Seafood Celebration Tue, 07.21.2015
 
New American Wed, 07.22.2015
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 07.22.2015
 
 
 
Chefs & Champagne® Sat, 07.25.2015
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Sophisticated Duet Tue, 07.28.2015
 
Beard’s Barbecue Joint Wed, 07.29.2015
 
Destination Costa Rica Thu, 07.30.2015
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam

Costco Wholesale
Icelandic H2O Glacial
Lancaster Estate 
Napa Cellars
OpenTable.com
Palm Desert 
Schramsberg
Sonoma-Curter Vineyards
Stella Artois 
Trinchero Family Estate 
Viking