Food & Wine Festival Palm Desert
Special Event

Food & Wine Festival Palm Desert

The Food & Wine Festival Palm Desert will gather over 20 of the top celebrity chefs from across the United States for three extraordinary days of fine food and premium wine tasting. Proceeds benefit the Friends of James Beard and the Culinary Institute of America's Endowed Scholarship Fund.

The exciting chef lineup includes:

Andre Carthen 
Celebrity chef, Today Show and Access Hollywood Live

Chris Crary
Top Chef and Whist/ Santa Monica
 
Jill Davie
Next Iron Chef and Sunkist Growers Spokesperson
 
Daniel Joly 
Certified Master Chef
 
Sara Moulton 
Food Editor, Good Morning America; and former Executive Chef, Gourmet magazine
 
Mark Peel
Top Chef Masters and Executive Chef/Owner, Campanile and the Tar Pit/ Los Angeles
 
JBF Award Winner Jimmy Schmidt 
Morgan's in the Desert/ La Quinta, CA
 
Alejandra Schrader
Access Hollywood,Café CNN and Master Chef finalist
 
JBF Award Winner Roy Yamaguchi 
Roy's Restaurant/ Multiple locations
 
To see a complete schedule of events and pricing information, visit palmdesertfoodandwine.com.
To learn about the complete three-day event schedule, get pricing information, and make reservations, please call 800.775.7256 or click here.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 03.23.2012 to Sun, 03.25.2012
  • 11:30 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Palm Springs, CA map
  • Members / General Public
  • 800.775.7256
 
 
 

May 2016

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
Cinco de Mayo Thu, 05.05.2016
 
 
Amelia Island, FL Sat, 05.07.2016
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Harlem EatUp! Mon, 05.09.2016
 
Foraged Mushroom Feast Tue, 05.10.2016
 
 
Columbus, OH Thu, 05.12.2016
 
Bedford Luxury Thu, 05.12.2016
 
 
New Rocky Mountain Cuisine Sat, 05.14.2016
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Raleigh, NC Sun, 05.15.2016
 
 
Historic Lakefront Elegance Tue, 05.17.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.18.2016
 
Washington, D.C. Wed, 05.18.2016
 
Escape to Maui Thu, 05.19.2016
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Japanese Joint Mon, 05.23.2016
 
Bistro Elegance Tue, 05.24.2016
 
A Night of Film and Food Wed, 05.25.2016
 
Bubbles at the Beach Wed, 05.25.2016
 
The Flavors of Canada Thu, 05.26.2016
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam

Costco Wholesale
Icelandic H2O Glacial
Lancaster Estate 
Napa Cellars
OpenTable.com
Palm Desert 
Schramsberg
Sonoma-Curter Vineyards
Stella Artois 
Trinchero Family Estate 
Viking