Celebrity Chef Tour

Kohala Coast, HI

Host Chef Clayton Arakawa
Mauna Lani Bay Hotel & Bunalows, Kohala Coast, HI

Philip “Ippy” Aiona
Three Fat Pigs, Waikoloa Village, HI

Bruce Bromberg
Blue Ribbon Restaurants, Las Vegas and NYC

JBF Award Winner Nancy Silverton
Osteria Mozza and Pizzeria Mozza, Los Angeles

Michael Voltaggio
ink., Los Angeles

JBF Award Winner Jonathan Waxman
Barbuto, NYC

Mixologist Manny Hinojosa

Cocktails | $85
Friday, January 17, 5:00 P.M.

Dinner | $275
Saturday, January 18, 6:00 P.M.

Weekend pass | $350
January 17 – 18

For reservations or more information, please visit celebritycheftour.com. For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Julie Marshall at 212.633.9145 or jmarshall@jamesbeard.org.

Related Info:

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 01.17.2014 to Sat, 01.18.2014
  • 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Mauna Lani Bay Hotel & Bungalows map
  • Prices range from $85 to $350
  • 720.201.1853
 
 
 

February 2016

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Splash of Winter Rosé Mon, 02.01.2016
 
Five-Star Winter Elegance Tue, 02.02.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Flavors of Veneto Thu, 02.04.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
San Diego Hot Spot Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Luxurious Kaiseki Sat, 02.06.2016
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Mardi Gras Mystique Tue, 02.09.2016
 
Feast of the Senses Wed, 02.10.2016
 
Pocono Mountain Retreat Thu, 02.11.2016
 
Southern Social Fri, 02.12.2016
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
New Orleans Charm Wed, 02.17.2016
 
The Art of the Chef Thu, 02.18.2016
 
Rustic Italian Fri, 02.19.2016
 
Neighborhood Gem Sat, 02.20.2016
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Toast of Montauk Wed, 02.24.2016
 
New-School Italian Thu, 02.25.2016
 
Beetlebung Farm Supper Fri, 02.26.2016
 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
Bold Asian Flavor Mon, 02.29.2016