Celebrity Chef Tour

Kohala Coast, HI

Host Chef Clayton Arakawa
Mauna Lani Bay Hotel & Bunalows, Kohala Coast, HI

Philip “Ippy” Aiona
Three Fat Pigs, Waikoloa Village, HI

Bruce Bromberg
Blue Ribbon Restaurants, Las Vegas and NYC

JBF Award Winner Nancy Silverton
Osteria Mozza and Pizzeria Mozza, Los Angeles

Michael Voltaggio
ink., Los Angeles

JBF Award Winner Jonathan Waxman
Barbuto, NYC

Mixologist Manny Hinojosa

Cocktails | $85
Friday, January 17, 5:00 P.M.

Dinner | $275
Saturday, January 18, 6:00 P.M.

Weekend pass | $350
January 17 – 18

For reservations or more information, please visit celebritycheftour.com. For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Julie Marshall at 212.633.9145 or jmarshall@jamesbeard.org.

Related Info:

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 01.17.2014 to Sat, 01.18.2014
  • 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Mauna Lani Bay Hotel & Bungalows map
  • Prices range from $85 to $350
  • 720.201.1853
 
 
 

May 2016

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
Cinco de Mayo Thu, 05.05.2016
 
 
Amelia Island, FL Sat, 05.07.2016
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Harlem EatUp! Mon, 05.09.2016
 
Foraged Mushroom Feast Tue, 05.10.2016
 
 
Columbus, OH Thu, 05.12.2016
 
Bedford Luxury Thu, 05.12.2016
 
 
New Rocky Mountain Cuisine Sat, 05.14.2016
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Raleigh, NC Sun, 05.15.2016
 
 
Historic Lakefront Elegance Tue, 05.17.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.18.2016
 
Washington, D.C. Wed, 05.18.2016
 
Escape to Maui Thu, 05.19.2016
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Japanese Joint Mon, 05.23.2016
 
Bistro Elegance Tue, 05.24.2016
 
A Night of Film and Food Wed, 05.25.2016
 
Bubbles at the Beach Wed, 05.25.2016
 
The Flavors of Canada Thu, 05.26.2016
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam