Celebrity Chef Tour

Kohala Coast, HI

Host Chef Clayton Arakawa
Mauna Lani Bay Hotel & Bunalows, Kohala Coast, HI

Philip “Ippy” Aiona
Three Fat Pigs, Waikoloa Village, HI

Bruce Bromberg
Blue Ribbon Restaurants, Las Vegas and NYC

JBF Award Winner Nancy Silverton
Osteria Mozza and Pizzeria Mozza, Los Angeles

Michael Voltaggio
ink., Los Angeles

JBF Award Winner Jonathan Waxman
Barbuto, NYC

Mixologist Manny Hinojosa

Cocktails | $85
Friday, January 17, 5:00 P.M.

Dinner | $275
Saturday, January 18, 6:00 P.M.

Weekend pass | $350
January 17 – 18

For reservations or more information, please visit celebritycheftour.com. For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Julie Marshall at 212.633.9145 or jmarshall@jamesbeard.org.

Related Info:

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 01.17.2014 to Sat, 01.18.2014
  • 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Mauna Lani Bay Hotel & Bungalows map
  • Prices range from $85 to $350
  • 720.201.1853
 
 
 

July 2015

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Lima to London Wed, 07.01.2015
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.08.2015
 
French-Italian Summer Feast Wed, 07.08.2015
 
Flavors of Oaxaca Thu, 07.09.2015
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Bastille Day Fête Tue, 07.14.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.15.2015
 
Summer in Campania Wed, 07.15.2015
 
New York Meets Vienna Thu, 07.16.2015
 
 
Seattle Sat, 07.18.2015
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Summer Seafood Celebration Tue, 07.21.2015
 
New American Wed, 07.22.2015
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 07.22.2015
 
 
 
Chefs & Champagne® Sat, 07.25.2015
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Sophisticated Duet Tue, 07.28.2015
 
Beard’s Barbecue Joint Wed, 07.29.2015
 
Destination Costa Rica Thu, 07.30.2015
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam