Celebrity Chef Tour

Kohala Coast, HI

Host Chef Clayton Arakawa
Mauna Lani Bay Hotel & Bunalows, Kohala Coast, HI

Philip “Ippy” Aiona
Three Fat Pigs, Waikoloa Village, HI

Bruce Bromberg
Blue Ribbon Restaurants, Las Vegas and NYC

JBF Award Winner Nancy Silverton
Osteria Mozza and Pizzeria Mozza, Los Angeles

Michael Voltaggio
ink., Los Angeles

JBF Award Winner Jonathan Waxman
Barbuto, NYC

Mixologist Manny Hinojosa

Cocktails | $85
Friday, January 17, 5:00 P.M.

Dinner | $275
Saturday, January 18, 6:00 P.M.

Weekend pass | $350
January 17 – 18

For reservations or more information, please visit celebritycheftour.com. For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Julie Marshall at 212.633.9145 or jmarshall@jamesbeard.org.

Related Info:

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 01.17.2014 to Sat, 01.18.2014
  • 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Mauna Lani Bay Hotel & Bungalows map
  • Prices range from $85 to $350
  • Call 720.201.1853 to reserve
 
 
 

August 2014

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
New Orleans Mon, 08.04.2014
 
Washington, D.C. Mon, 08.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Mission Gem Tue, 08.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Jersey Summer Bounty Wed, 08.06.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Rustic Farmhouse Rendezvous Mon, 08.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Rich Table Tue, 08.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 08.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Bangkok or Bust! Thu, 08.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Wailea, Maui, HI Fri, 08.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Wailea, Maui, HI Fri, 08.15.2014
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Along the 38th Parallel Mon, 08.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Renegade Wine Dinner Tue, 08.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 08.20.2014
 
Memphis Style Wed, 08.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Art of Modern Japanese Thu, 08.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam