José Andrés
Special Event

New Jersey Wine & Food Festival

Join us when top chefs and winemakers come together to benefit the James Beard Foundation at the fifth annual New Jersey Wine & Food Festival at Crystal Springs Resort. The weekend-long array of festivities includes a grand tasting featuring 25 restaurants and 30 wineries, a VIP experience and silent auction, a book signing with the JBF Award–winning guest of honor José Andrés, wine and bourbon tastings, a Champagne brunch, and much more.

For more information or to purchase tickets, please call 888-881-6991 or visit njwinefoodfest.com. Be sure to provide your James Beard Foundation member I.D. to receive discounted tickets to the grand tasting event.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 03.15.2013 to Sun, 03.17.2013
  • 7:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Crystal Springs Resort map
  • Range: $30 to $225
  • Call 888-881-6991 to reserve
 
 
 

August 2014

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
New Orleans Mon, 08.04.2014
 
Washington, D.C. Mon, 08.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Mission Gem Tue, 08.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Jersey Summer Bounty Wed, 08.06.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Rustic Farmhouse Rendezvous Mon, 08.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Rich Table Tue, 08.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 08.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Bangkok or Bust! Thu, 08.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Wailea, Maui, HI Fri, 08.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Wailea, Maui, HI Fri, 08.15.2014
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Along the 38th Parallel Mon, 08.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Renegade Wine Dinner Tue, 08.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 08.20.2014
 
Memphis Style Wed, 08.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Art of Modern Japanese Thu, 08.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam