José Andrés
Special Event

New Jersey Wine & Food Festival

Join us when top chefs and winemakers come together to benefit the James Beard Foundation at the fifth annual New Jersey Wine & Food Festival at Crystal Springs Resort. The weekend-long array of festivities includes a grand tasting featuring 25 restaurants and 30 wineries, a VIP experience and silent auction, a book signing with the JBF Award–winning guest of honor José Andrés, wine and bourbon tastings, a Champagne brunch, and much more.

For more information or to purchase tickets, please call 888-881-6991 or visit njwinefoodfest.com. Be sure to provide your James Beard Foundation member I.D. to receive discounted tickets to the grand tasting event.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 03.15.2013 to Sun, 03.17.2013
  • 7:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Crystal Springs Resort map
  • Range: $30 to $225
  • Call 888-881-6991 to reserve
 
 
 

September 2014

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 09.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Chef Collaboration Mon, 09.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Virginia Rising Stars Tue, 09.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Asheville, NC Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Modern Classic Southern Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
End of Summer Harvest Thu, 09.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Taste America: Atlanta Fri, 09.12.2014
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 09.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Seasons of Louisiana Sat, 09.13.2014
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Denver Women Chefs Rule Tue, 09.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Regional Italian Road Trip Thu, 09.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Healdsburg, CA Sat, 09.20.2014
 
French Quarter Classic Sat, 09.20.2014
 
Coral Gables, FL Sat, 09.20.2014
 
Austin Sat, 09.20.2014
 
NYC Sat, 09.20.2014
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Sixth Annual Brooklyn Cooks Sun, 09.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Chicago Mon, 09.22.2014
 
Modern Venetian Mon, 09.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Miami Tue, 09.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Costa Mesa, CA Wed, 09.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Taste America: Seattle Fri, 09.26.2014
 
American Brasserie Fri, 09.26.2014
 
Taste America: Dallas Fri, 09.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
The Art of Spice Sat, 09.27.2014
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Charleston, WV Sun, 09.28.2014
 
Kansas City, MO Sun, 09.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Four Seasons Finesse Tue, 09.30.2014
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam