José Andrés
Special Event

New Jersey Wine & Food Festival

Join us when top chefs and winemakers come together to benefit the James Beard Foundation at the fifth annual New Jersey Wine & Food Festival at Crystal Springs Resort. The weekend-long array of festivities includes a grand tasting featuring 25 restaurants and 30 wineries, a VIP experience and silent auction, a book signing with the JBF Award–winning guest of honor José Andrés, wine and bourbon tastings, a Champagne brunch, and much more.

For more information or to purchase tickets, please call 888-881-6991 or visit njwinefoodfest.com. Be sure to provide your James Beard Foundation member I.D. to receive discounted tickets to the grand tasting event.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 03.15.2013 to Sun, 03.17.2013
  • 7:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Crystal Springs Resort map
  • Range: $30 to $225
  • 888-881-6991
 
 
 

April 2015

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Enlightened Eaters Thu, 04.02.2015
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Spring in Marin Tue, 04.07.2015
 
 
SoCal Farmhouse Wed, 04.08.2015
 
 
Vail, CO Fri, 04.10.2015
 
Rustic Modern Vermont Fri, 04.10.2015
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Songkran: Lao New Year Tue, 04.14.2015
 
Naples, FL Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Dean James Max and Friends Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Chicago Thu, 04.16.2015
 
 
Legendary Gem of Atlanta Fri, 04.17.2015
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Women of the Wild West Wed, 04.22.2015
 
 
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 04.25.2015
 
Laetitia Wine Celebration Sat, 04.25.2015
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Dynamic Duo Mon, 04.27.2015
 
Beltane in the Berkshires Tue, 04.28.2015
 
Gulf to Gotham Wed, 04.29.2015
 
Nashville Thu, 04.30.2015
 
Provocatively Elegant Thu, 04.30.2015
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam