Patrick Mulvaney (photo by Rudy Meyers)
Dinner

Savoring Sacramento

Patrick Mulvaney

Mulvaney’s B&L and Next Door at the B&L, Sacramento, CA

With an ingredient-driven approach and dedication to utilizing seasonal harvests from local farms, chef Patrick Mulvaney serves up rustic yet elegant New American fare at his acclaimed Sacramento eateries. Join us at the Beard House for this delectable springtime spread that’s firmly rooted in the vibrant flavors of California terroir.

MENU

  • Hors d'Oeuvre

    • Smoked Salmon on Potato Chips
    • Corned Chicken Gizzards on Deli Rye
    • Quail Eggs Benedict
    • Rio Linda Caviar on Baby New Potatoes
    • House-Cured Ham with Hatch Chiles and Mozzarella
    • Auburn Ale House Fool’s Gold Ale 
    • Knee Deep Brewing Co. Citra Extra Pale Ale
    • Rubicon Brewing Company India Pale Ale 
    • Patrick’s Vin de Pêche
  • Dinner

    • Monterey Abalone with First Favas and Brown Butter
    • Crocker & Starr Sauvignon Blanc 2012
    • Spring Pea Ravioli with Green Garlic and Aged Cheddar
    • Hook & Ladder Chardonnay 2012
    • Sacramento Sturgeon with Black Trumpet Mushrooms
    • Siduri Pinot Noir 2012
    • Dixon Rack of Lamb with New Potatoes and Delta Asparagus
    • Ladera Howell Mountain Cabernet Sauvignon Reserve 2010
    • Strawberries Jubilee
    • Redbreast 12-Year-Old Irish Whiskey NV

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 03.13.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
 
 
 

October 2014

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Pensacola Panache Wed, 10.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Minneapolis Sun, 10.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Tampa Mon, 10.06.2014
 
Philly Favorite Mon, 10.06.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Belgian Farmhouse Style Tue, 10.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 10.08.2014
 
The Allure of Aspen Wed, 10.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Atlanta Wed, 10.15.2014
 
Toast of the Rockies Wed, 10.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Grand Italian Autumn Feast Thu, 10.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Taste America: Chicago Fri, 10.17.2014
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Tabernash, CO Sat, 10.18.2014
 
Whiskey, Whiskey, Whiskey! Sat, 10.18.2014
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Urban Mediterranean Mon, 10.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Maine Marvel Tue, 10.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 10.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Cutting-Edge Asian Thu, 10.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Taste America: Boston Fri, 10.24.2014
 
Cascade of White Truffles Fri, 10.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Kirkland, WA Sat, 10.25.2014
 
Ten Years of Tuscan Flavor Sat, 10.25.2014
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Atlanta Sun, 10.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Minneapolis Wed, 10.29.2014
 
Autumn Luxe Wed, 10.29.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
San Antonio Fri, 10.31.2014
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam