Elayne Duke
Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Summer Cocktails

Elayne Duke

Diageo’s Luxury Brand Division

Here’s a surefire way to beat the heat: Elayne Duke, mixologist and ambassador for Diageo’s Luxury Brand Division and cocktail instructor extraordinaire, will be teaching us how to make refreshing and delicious summer cocktails. We’ll learn basic mixing and tool techniques, as well as the art of creating the perfectly balanced cocktail. And once class is dismissed, we’ll get to enjoy our handiwork and the amazing views on the 36th floor.

MENU

  • Grape French 75 > Ciroc Vodka, Fresh Lemon Juice, Touch of Sugar, and Champagne
  •  
  • Cucumber Fresh > Tanqueray Ten Gin, Fresh Lime Juice, Touch of Sugar, Cucumber, and Mint
  •  
  • Hot Mama > Don Julio Blanco Tequila, Fresh Lime Juice, Touch of Sugar, Watermelon, and Jalapeño

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 07.11.2012
  • 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • The Olivia map
  • Members $45 / General Public $65
  • 212.627.2308
 
 
 

May 2015

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amelia Island, FL Sat, 05.02.2015
 
Chicago Sat, 05.02.2015
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Grace Bay Beach Chic Wed, 05.06.2015
 
American Gastropub Thu, 05.07.2015
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Heirloom Elegance Mon, 05.11.2015
 
Malt Luxury Tue, 05.12.2015
 
 
Manhattan Beach, CA Thu, 05.14.2015
 
A Night of Film and Food Thu, 05.14.2015
 
SoCal Romance Fri, 05.15.2015
 
Pittsburgh Sat, 05.16.2015
 
Toast of Atlanta Sat, 05.16.2015
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Buddha's Birthday Tue, 05.19.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.20.2015
 
House of An Wed, 05.20.2015
 
The Flavors of Canada Thu, 05.21.2015
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Charlotte, NC Wed, 05.27.2015
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 05.27.2015
 
 
 
La Jolla, CA Sat, 05.30.2015
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam