Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Sunday Supper at Union Market

More than 15 of Washington, D.C.'s most renowned chefs will host the first annual Sunday Supper at Union Market, an evening for food lovers to experience a private, family-style dinner in the newly re-opened Union Market. This event will benefit the James Beard Foundation and FoodCorps.

For reservations or more information, please call 301.347.3294 or visit unionmarketdc.com.

All restaurants, unless otherwise noted, are located in Washington, D.C.

Nate Anda
Red Apron Butchery, Alexandria, VA, and Washington, D.C.

Cathal Armstrong
Restaurant Eve, Alexandria, VA

Warren Brown
CakeLove

JBF Award Winner R.J. Cooper
Rogue 24

Scott Drewno
The Source by Wolfgang Puck

Robb Duncan
Dolcezza

Katsuya Fukushima
Daikaya

Mike Isabella
Graffiato

Jamie Leeds
Hank’s Oyster Bar

Brian McBride
Mussel Bar, Atlantic City, NJ, and Bethesda, MD; and Brasserie Beck, Washington, D.C.

Harper McClure
The Federalist


Nora Pouillon
Restaurant Nora

Nicholas Stefanelli
Bibiana Osteria

JBF Award Winner Fabio Trabocchi
Fiola

Bryan Voltaggio
VOLT, Frederick, MD

Robert Weland
Cork Restaurant

Robert Wiedmaier
BRABO, Alexandria, VA; Mussel Bar, Atlantic City, NJ, and Bethesda, MD; Marcel’s and Brasserie Beck, Washington, D.C.

Todd Woods
Restaurant Nora

Pastry Chef Tiffany MacIsaac
Neighborhood Restaurant Group

Mixologist Derek Brown
The Columbia Room

Mixologist Gina Chersevani

Related Info:

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sun, 06.03.2012
  • 6:00 PM
  • Union Market map
  • Members $200 / General Public $240
  • 301.347.3294
 
 
 

March 2013

S M T W T F S
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 03.01.2013
 
The Berkshire Cure-All Fri, 03.01.2013
 
Toast of Atlanta Sat, 03.02.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Great Neighborhood Brunch Sun, 03.03.2013
 
Philippe Chin and Friends Mon, 03.04.2013
 
Ode to Local Tue, 03.05.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 03.06.2013
 
Coastal Cuisine Wed, 03.06.2013
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.07.2013
 
Mid-Atlantic Mediterranean Thu, 03.07.2013
 
Beach Fare and Cocktails Fri, 03.08.2013
 
Big Beef, Big Red Sat, 03.09.2013
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Ooh La l’Amour Mon, 03.11.2013
 
From Scratch Sessions Tue, 03.12.2013
 
From Garden to Table Tue, 03.12.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.13.2013
 
The Latin Road Home Wed, 03.13.2013
 
The Beauty of Basilicata Thu, 03.14.2013
 
Modern Chinese Fri, 03.15.2013
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Charleston, SC Mon, 03.18.2013
 
Culinary Whimsy Mon, 03.18.2013
 
Norouz: Persian New Year Tue, 03.19.2013
 
A Taste of Korea Wed, 03.20.2013
 
Bay Area Brasserie Thu, 03.21.2013
 
Innovative Seafood Fri, 03.22.2013
 
Sophisticated French Sat, 03.23.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Second Night Passover Seder Tue, 03.26.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.27.2013
 
¡Viva Pensacola! Wed, 03.27.2013
 
 
Chic Italian Luncheon Fri, 03.29.2013
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam