Filter Events

November 2012

Fri, November 02, 2012

Taste of the NFL: New Orleans

Multiple Chefs

Sat, November 03, 2012

Love, Umbrian Style

Multiple Chefs

Mon, November 05, 2012

Aureole: Past, Present, and Future

Charlie Palmer

Charlie Palmer Group, Nationwide

Wed, November 07, 2012

Northwest Bounty

Christopher Holen

Baked Alaska Restaurant & Lounge - Astoria, OR

Thu, November 08, 2012

Tavern on the Square

Multiple Chefs

Fri, November 09, 2012

Culinary Kaleidoscope

Kate Ladoulis

Django's - Crested Butte, CO

Sat, November 10, 2012

Duck and Burgundy Extravaganza

Christopher Coombs

Deuxave - Boston

Mon, November 12, 2012

Fall Truffle Celebration

Cindy Wolf

Charleston, Cinghiale, PAZO, Petit Louis Bistro, and Bin 604 Wine Sellers, Baltimore; and Bin 201 Wine Sellers, Annapolis, MD

Tue, November 13, 2012

South Texas Coastal Catch

Karey Lynn Butterworth

Glow - Rockport, TX

Wed, November 14, 2012

Harlem Sensation

Marcus Samuelsson

Red Rooster Harlem and Streetbird Rotisserie, NYC

Thu, November 15, 2012

Autumn Pinot Noir Dinner

Dave Martin

Mon, November 19, 2012

Spanish Holiday Table

Katie Button

"Cúrate: Authentic Spanish Food from an American Kitchen"

Thu, November 22, 2012

Thanksgiving with a Southern Twist

Scott Varnedoe

Stroubes - Baton Rouge, LA

Tue, November 27, 2012

25th Anniversary Spectacular

Multiple Chefs

Wed, November 28, 2012

Seattle Surf and Turf

John Howie

Adriatic Grill, Tacoma, WA; John Howie Steak and Seastar Restaurant & Raw Bar, Bellevue, WA; and SPORT Restaurant & Bar, Seattle

Thu, November 29, 2012

McNally’s Masterpiece

Shane McBride

Balthazar, Cherche Midi, and Schiller's Liquor Bar, NYC

Fri, November 30, 2012

Four Seasons Reunion

Multiple Chefs