JBF Awards

The 2014 James Beard Foundation Awards

The “Oscars of the food world” is getting louder! Our 2014 Awards theme, Sounds of the City, will celebrate the enduring relationship between music and food. From Nashville to New Orleans and Austin to Seattle, our lavish gala will highlight chefs from America’s favorite musical cities to create a delicious double bill of music and food. With JBF Award winner Ted Allen as the master of ceremonies and JBF Award winner and culinary icon Mario Batali leading the stellar team of chefs, this year’s event is sure to strike a high note.

JBF Dining Members $425
General Public $475
VIP starting at $1,500
VIP Table (seats 10) starting at $15,000​

The David H. Koch Theater at Lincoln Center
West 63rd Street at Columbus Avenue, NYC

Black-Tie Attire. For more information or to purchase tickets, please visit jamesbeard.org/awards or call the Awards box office at 914.231.6180.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 05.05.2014
  • 6:00 PM
  • The David H. Koch Theater map
  • Members $425 / General Public $475
  • 914.231.6180
 
 
 

April 2015

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Enlightened Eaters Thu, 04.02.2015
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Spring in Marin Tue, 04.07.2015
 
 
SoCal Farmhouse Wed, 04.08.2015
 
 
Vail, CO Fri, 04.10.2015
 
Rustic Modern Vermont Fri, 04.10.2015
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Songkran: Lao New Year Tue, 04.14.2015
 
Naples, FL Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Dean James Max and Friends Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Chicago Thu, 04.16.2015
 
 
Legendary Gem of Atlanta Fri, 04.17.2015
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Women of the Wild West Wed, 04.22.2015
 
 
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 04.25.2015
 
Laetitia Wine Celebration Sat, 04.25.2015
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Dynamic Duo Mon, 04.27.2015
 
Beltane in the Berkshires Tue, 04.28.2015
 
Gulf to Gotham Wed, 04.29.2015
 
Nashville Thu, 04.30.2015
 
Provocatively Elegant Thu, 04.30.2015
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam