Celebrity Chef Tour

Sonoma, CA

Carlo Cavallo 
Meritage Martini Oyster Bar & Grille, Sonoma, CA 

Katherine Humphus 
BO-Beau Kitchen + Bar, San Diego 

JBF Award Winner Stephanie Izard 
Girl & the Goat and Little Goat, Chicago 

Andrew Wilson 
Carneros Bistro Wine Bar, Sonoma, CA 

Mark Richardson 
Four Seasons Hotel, San Francisco 

Pastry Chefs Moaya Scheiman and Andrea Koweek 
Crisp Bakeshop, Sonoma, CA

For reservations or more information, please visit celebritycheftour.com. For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Julie Marshall at 212.633.9145 or jmarshall@jamesbeard.org.

Related Info:

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sat, 04.05.2014
  • 6:30 PM
  • Gloria Ferrer map
  • Members $160 / General Public $160
  • 720.201.1853
 
 
 

December 2014

S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
South America via Sedona Tue, 12.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 12.03.2014
 
Sarasota, FL Wed, 12.03.2014
 
Tuscan Holiday Table Wed, 12.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Preserving Autumn Flavors Thu, 12.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Hot Nashville Roundup Mon, 12.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Mediterranean Winter Feast Tue, 12.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 12.10.2014
 
Columbus, OH Wed, 12.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Benchmark Holiday Thu, 12.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Jersey Winter Bounty Fri, 12.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Downtown L.A. Cool Sat, 12.13.2014
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Black Truffle Fête Mon, 12.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Finger Lakes Holiday Dinner Tue, 12.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Vegas Grandeur Wed, 12.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Chuckwagon Raconteur Wed, 12.31.2014
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam