Celebrity Chef Tour

Sonoma, CA

Carlo Cavallo 
Meritage Martini Oyster Bar & Grille, Sonoma, CA 

Katherine Humphus 
BO-Beau Kitchen + Bar, San Diego 

JBF Award Winner Stephanie Izard 
Girl & the Goat and Little Goat, Chicago 

Andrew Wilson 
Carneros Bistro Wine Bar, Sonoma, CA 

Mark Richardson 
Four Seasons Hotel, San Francisco 

Pastry Chefs Moaya Scheiman and Andrea Koweek 
Crisp Bakeshop, Sonoma, CA

For reservations or more information, please visit celebritycheftour.com. For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Julie Marshall at 212.633.9145 or jmarshall@jamesbeard.org.

Related Info:

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sat, 04.05.2014
  • 6:30 PM
  • Gloria Ferrer map
  • Members $160 / General Public $160
  • 720.201.1853
 
 
 

January 2015

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Eating the African Diaspora Mon, 01.12.2015
 
 
Downtown Italian Wed, 01.14.2015
 
Pioneers and Legends Thu, 01.15.2015
 
Life in the Big Easy Fri, 01.16.2015
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
NYC Tue, 01.20.2015
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 01.21.2015
 
 
The New Classic Thu, 01.22.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
The Craft of Charcuterie Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Taste of the New South Sat, 01.24.2015
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
The Butcher and the Chef Mon, 01.26.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Tue, 01.27.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.28.2015
 
D.C. Women Chefs Rock Wed, 01.28.2015
 
Philly Star Thu, 01.29.2015
 
Smoke and Mirrors Fri, 01.30.2015
 
Jacksonville, FL Sat, 01.31.2015
 
JBF Kitchen Cam