Celebrity Chef Tour

Wailea, Maui, HI

Host Chef Eric Faivre

JBF Award Winner David Burke
David Burke Group

JBF Award Winner Norman Van Aken
Norman’s, Orlando, FL

JBF Award–winning Pastry Chef Johnny Iuzzini
Sugar Fueled Inc.

 

JBF members and general public $225 for Friday Cocktail Party and Dinner Saturday

$300 for VIP Cocktail Party Friday and Dinner Saturday

$85 for Friday Cocktail Party

 

For reservations or more information, please visit celebritycheftour.com. For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Julie Marshall at 212.633.9145 or jmarshall@jamesbeard.org

Related Info:

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 08.15.2014 to Sat, 08.16.2014
  • 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort map
  • Prices Vary
  • 720.201.1853
 
 
 

February 2015

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
The Mighty Virginia Shack Mon, 02.02.2015
 
Michelin Star Wed, 02.04.2015
 
Taste of the North Fork Thu, 02.05.2015
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
I Heart Brunch Sun, 02.08.2015
 
True Tuscan Soul Tue, 02.10.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.11.2015
 
Washington, D.C. Wed, 02.11.2015
 
Urban Farmhouse Wed, 02.11.2015
 
The Butcher and the Chef Thu, 02.12.2015
 
 
Napa Valley Love Story Sat, 02.14.2015
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
Eye on Atlanta Wed, 02.18.2015
 
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center Fri, 02.20.2015
 
Big Easy, Southern Style Fri, 02.20.2015
 
Nourishing the Past Sat, 02.21.2015
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Belgian Chic Mon, 02.23.2015
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 02.25.2015
 
East End Elegance Thu, 02.26.2015
 
Empire State Feast Fri, 02.27.2015
 
JBF Kitchen Cam