Tim Maslow
Dinner

Pushing the Frontier of Flavor

Tim Maslow

Ribelle, Brookline, MA; and Strip T’s, Watertown, MA

Named after the Italian word for “rebel,” Ribelle lives up to its moniker with food that’s “startling, inventive, and smart,” as Devra First wrote in her rave four-star Boston Globe review. The eclectic, skillfully composed menu is overseen by Tim Maslow, a Momofuku Ssäm Bar alum and a 2014 Rising Star award semifinalist.

Related Info:

MENU

  • Hors d'Oeuvre

    • Cured Egg Yolks with Tomato Jam and Marjoram Crisps
    • Kale Chips with Smoked Oyster Jelly, Crema, and Chiles 
    • Ants on a Log > Celery with Sunflower Butter, Dates, and Seeds
    • Watercress Soup with Warm Ricotta and Saba 
    • Swiss Chard–Stuffed Squash Blossoms with Agrodolce 
  • Dinner

    • Cherry Tomatoes and Kimi Figs with Gremolata, Pangrattato, and Dehydr8 Riesling Vinegar
    • Grilled Polenta with Summer Corn, Chile Threads, Vincotto, and Parmigiano-Reggiano 
    • Carrots with Buckthorn, Hazelnuts, and Mustard Seeds
    • Lobster Roe Rigatoni with Fermented Sicilian Eggplant and Basil Crema
    • Blueberries with Shiso, White Chocolate, and Buckwheat
    • A selection of fine wines will be served with this dinner.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 07.29.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
 
 
 

February 2016

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Splash of Winter Rosé Mon, 02.01.2016
 
Five-Star Winter Elegance Tue, 02.02.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Flavors of Veneto Thu, 02.04.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
San Diego Hot Spot Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Luxurious Kaiseki Sat, 02.06.2016
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Mardi Gras Mystique Tue, 02.09.2016
 
Feast of the Senses Wed, 02.10.2016
 
Pocono Mountain Retreat Thu, 02.11.2016
 
Southern Social Fri, 02.12.2016
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
New Orleans Charm Wed, 02.17.2016
 
The Art of the Chef Thu, 02.18.2016
 
Rustic Italian Fri, 02.19.2016
 
Neighborhood Gem Sat, 02.20.2016
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Toast of Montauk Wed, 02.24.2016
 
New-School Italian Thu, 02.25.2016
 
Beetlebung Farm Supper Fri, 02.26.2016
 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
Bold Asian Flavor Mon, 02.29.2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam