Tim Maslow
Dinner

Pushing the Frontier of Flavor

Tim Maslow

Ribelle, Brookline, MA; and Strip T’s, Watertown, MA

Named after the Italian word for “rebel,” Ribelle lives up to its moniker with food that’s “startling, inventive, and smart,” as Devra First wrote in her rave four-star Boston Globe review. The eclectic, skillfully composed menu is overseen by Tim Maslow, a Momofuku Ssäm Bar alum and a 2014 Rising Star award semifinalist.

Related Info:

MENU

  • Hors d'Oeuvre

    • Cured Egg Yolks with Tomato Jam and Marjoram Crisps
    • Kale Chips with Smoked Oyster Jelly, Crema, and Chiles 
    • Ants on a Log > Celery with Sunflower Butter, Dates, and Seeds
    • Watercress Soup with Warm Ricotta and Saba 
    • Swiss Chard–Stuffed Squash Blossoms with Agrodolce 
  • Dinner

    • Cherry Tomatoes and Kimi Figs with Gremolata, Pangrattato, and Dehydr8 Riesling Vinegar
    • Grilled Polenta with Summer Corn, Chile Threads, Vincotto, and Parmigiano-Reggiano 
    • Carrots with Buckthorn, Hazelnuts, and Mustard Seeds
    • Lobster Roe Rigatoni with Fermented Sicilian Eggplant and Basil Crema
    • Blueberries with Shiso, White Chocolate, and Buckwheat
    • A selection of fine wines will be served with this dinner.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 07.29.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
 
 
 

May 2016

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
Cinco de Mayo Thu, 05.05.2016
 
 
Amelia Island, FL Sat, 05.07.2016
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Harlem EatUp! Mon, 05.09.2016
 
Foraged Mushroom Feast Tue, 05.10.2016
 
 
Columbus, OH Thu, 05.12.2016
 
Bedford Luxury Thu, 05.12.2016
 
 
New Rocky Mountain Cuisine Sat, 05.14.2016
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Raleigh, NC Sun, 05.15.2016
 
 
Historic Lakefront Elegance Tue, 05.17.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.18.2016
 
Washington, D.C. Wed, 05.18.2016
 
Escape to Maui Thu, 05.19.2016
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Japanese Joint Mon, 05.23.2016
 
Bistro Elegance Tue, 05.24.2016
 
A Night of Film and Food Wed, 05.25.2016
 
Bubbles at the Beach Wed, 05.25.2016
 
The Flavors of Canada Thu, 05.26.2016
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam