Tim Maslow
Dinner

Pushing the Frontier of Flavor

Tim Maslow

Ribelle, Brookline, MA; and Strip T’s, Watertown, MA

Named after the Italian word for “rebel,” Ribelle lives up to its moniker with food that’s “startling, inventive, and smart,” as Devra First wrote in her rave four-star Boston Globe review. The eclectic, skillfully composed menu is overseen by Tim Maslow, a Momofuku Ssäm Bar alum and a 2014 Rising Star award semifinalist.

Related Info:

MENU

  • Hors d'Oeuvre

    • Cured Egg Yolks with Tomato Jam and Marjoram Crisps
    • Kale Chips with Smoked Oyster Jelly, Crema, and Chiles 
    • Ants on a Log > Celery with Sunflower Butter, Dates, and Seeds
    • Watercress Soup with Warm Ricotta and Saba 
    • Swiss Chard–Stuffed Squash Blossoms with Agrodolce 
  • Dinner

    • Cherry Tomatoes and Kimi Figs with Gremolata, Pangrattato, and Dehydr8 Riesling Vinegar
    • Grilled Polenta with Summer Corn, Chile Threads, Vincotto, and Parmigiano-Reggiano 
    • Carrots with Buckthorn, Hazelnuts, and Mustard Seeds
    • Lobster Roe Rigatoni with Fermented Sicilian Eggplant and Basil Crema
    • Blueberries with Shiso, White Chocolate, and Buckwheat
    • A selection of fine wines will be served with this dinner.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 07.29.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
 
 
 

September 2014

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 09.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Chef Collaboration Mon, 09.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Virginia Rising Stars Tue, 09.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Asheville, NC Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Modern Classic Southern Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
End of Summer Harvest Thu, 09.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Taste America: Atlanta Fri, 09.12.2014
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 09.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Seasons of Louisiana Sat, 09.13.2014
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Denver Women Chefs Rule Tue, 09.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Regional Italian Road Trip Thu, 09.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Healdsburg, CA Sat, 09.20.2014
 
French Quarter Classic Sat, 09.20.2014
 
Coral Gables, FL Sat, 09.20.2014
 
Austin Sat, 09.20.2014
 
NYC Sat, 09.20.2014
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Sixth Annual Brooklyn Cooks Sun, 09.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Chicago Mon, 09.22.2014
 
Modern Venetian Mon, 09.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Miami Tue, 09.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Costa Mesa, CA Wed, 09.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Taste America: Seattle Fri, 09.26.2014
 
American Brasserie Fri, 09.26.2014
 
Taste America: Dallas Fri, 09.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
The Art of Spice Sat, 09.27.2014
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Charleston, WV Sun, 09.28.2014
 
Kansas City, MO Sun, 09.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Four Seasons Finesse Tue, 09.30.2014
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam